Troubles with friends.


Hi guys:

Today I´m going to talk to you about something that everyone has lived sometime. I´m gonna tell you 3 examples of troubles with friends:

1. WHEN A FRIEND IS INLOVE WITH THE SAME BOY OR GIRL THAN U.

I live that a few years ago, my best friend was inlove with the boy that I was crazy on. He finally leaved the school, so we had never seen him  after. That guy was one school year under us but he was very tall, so he seemed bigger than us. He was the tippical new boy at school, so every girl had her eyes on him. Then, that type of things make you break you frienship with her or him. That´s why I never tell anybody about my crushes.

2. WHEN YOU´RE INLOVE WITH YOU´RE FRIEND.

That happened me a few months ago. That´s a tipical problem. He´s/she´s you´re friend of all time and now you have a crush on him/her. Now you don´t know what to say and how to act when you´re infront of him. ¡Totally awkward! It´s like you don´t see him/her the way you´ve seen him when you weren´t in love with him/her.

3. WHEN THE TIPICAL POSH AND SELFISH “FRIEND” IS INLOVE.

I hate that cases, cuz when that “friend” is inlove, everything turns around that “magic person” (the boy/girl that you´re “friend” is inlove with) For example: She/he is that inlove that she/he doesn´t even listen to a word you say, she/he is talking about him/her ALL the time, every time she/he sees him/her, she´s starting to freak out. That´s annoying. Maybe she´s/he´s just tying to attract attention.

Well, hope you liked this post. Bye.

Question of the day:

¿Have you ever got a problem with you´re friend? (Respond in the comments)

 

 

 

 

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

