Choreography of party rock anthem.


Esta es la coreografía de party rock anthem. Intenta bailarla, ha, ha, ha…

This is the party rock anthem coreography. Try to dance it, ha, ha, ha…

Ah, por cierto, el día 6 de septiembre me voy a Londres de vacaciones y vuelvo el 10, entonces no podré poner nada. Pero cuando llegue, pondré un post que ya tengo preparado. Gracias por la comprensión.

Ah, by the way, the 6th of september I´m going to London for hollidays and I´ll be back the 10th, so I wont put anything. But when I arrive, I´ll put a post that I have prepared. Thank you for understanding.

2 thoughts on “Choreography of party rock anthem.

Leave a comment

