Don´t even think of parking here


Estas son algunas fotos que tomé cuando fui a Londres. Estaba caminando por ahí y había un letrero que decía: “DON´T EVEN THINK OF PARKING HERE” Seguramente, se aparcaba mucha gente ahí y ya estaban hartos, pero a mí me gustó mucho. Me pareció interesante ponerlo aquí.

This are some photos I took in London. I was just walking around and then, I found a garage´s door that said: “DON´T EVEN THINK OF PARKING HERE” Perhaps, some people parked there a lot and then they had to put that. But I liked it so much. I think it was interesting, so I decided to put it here.

CIMG1874CIMG1875

 

 

Leave a comment

