¡Sorpresa! – Surprise!


Este es un post que le prometí a mi amiga olganm , que por cierto tiene un sitio web , mirádlo: OlgaNM.com Su twitter, por si queréis seguirla: @OlgaNM7

Me pidió una mezcla de dibujos y también de fotos de donde vivo y de sitios donde he ido. En los dibujos, hablo de lo que yo pienso que sería la moda en el futuro, muy imponible, futurista.

This is a posr that I promessed my friend olganm that I´ll post it, she has a website if you wanna visit it: OlgaNM.com Fer twitter if you wanna follow her:  @OlgaNM7

She wanted me to post a mix of drawings and also photos of places where I live and photos of places I visited. In the drawings, I talk about fashion in the future, very unweareble and futurist.

Estos son unos dibujos que yo hice. This are some drawings I made.

BFFProblemFashion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Y estos son unas fotos que tomé de cuando fuí a Londres y algunas de estas son de por donde vivo. And this are some photos I took from London and some of these are from near to the place where I live.

CIMG1042 CIMG1046 CIMG1055 CIMG1072 CIMG1080 CIMG1162 CIMG1879 CIMG1889 CIMG1952 CIMG1988

 

 

4 thoughts on “¡Sorpresa! – Surprise!

Leave a comment

