Christmas (NEW) songs. Canciones (NUEVAS) de Navidad


Hola señores y señoras:

Hoy os voy a poner una canciones de Navidad que creo que os van a gustar. Ambas son de Ariana Grande. Las pongo, pues como ya estamos muuuuuuuuy cerca de Navidad, creo que es mejor momento que ponerlas en Halloween.

Hello ladies and gentlemen:

Today I´ll post some Christmas songs that I think you will like. They´re both from Ariana Grande. I decided to put them because we are toooooooooo close for Christmas, I think it´s beter to post them in these days than in Halloween.

Santa tell me:

Last Christmas:

Espero que os hayan gustado.

I really hope you´ve liked them.

Pregunta del día:

¿Cuál es tu villancico favorito? (Responde en los comentarios)

Question of the day:

What´s your favourite Christmas Carol? (Respond in the comments)

 

 

 

 

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

