Me reacting to: COVERS


Hello everyone:

And I know I did not post from 1 week ago, I´m sorry. This is a cover-singer called Rebecca. Her youtube channel is realy good. I think I already posted about her, anyway…

Here are some covers of songs I want you to see, hope you enjoy:

CHANDELIER cover:

ROLLING IN THE DEEP cover:

In my opinion, covers are not as good as parodies, let me show you why:

CHANDELIER cover:

PROBLEM cover:

See? Well, but good covers are really good as well, I mean that covers aren´t good unless someone sings really good. Why do I say that parodies are better than covers? Because thay´re funnier and cooler, they are more fun than serial covers, but not insulting covers. (I REALLY LIKE TO LAUGH)

Well, that was my review about covers and parodies, bye.

Question of the day:

What´s your favourite (not famous) singer? (Respond in the comments)

 

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

