It´s time for ¡¡Drawings!!


Hello everyone:

First things first, I didn´t draw ANY of this drawings, I just fond them on google images because I think you would like them…

The first one is a drawing of Lady Gaga, the second one is just a girl who likes chicken legs. The third one is so funny, that´s why I putted it in here. The fourth one is Maddie Ziegler, best known for her dance in Sia´s newest songs, “Chandelier” and “Elastic heart”. The fifth is just a forest. The next one is a mad monkey, the seventh is so cute (in my opinion) the last one is a person brushing his teeth.

(Sorry If this post is not very interesting) Hope you like this pictures and see you very soon…

Question of the day:

What do you think about drawings? (Respond in the comments)

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

