Monthly follower!!!


Hello guys:

Today is a very special day, because today I´m gonna tell you who´s the follower of this month. The lucky person this month is…

GraphicMatrix

I putted the link of the blog just in case you want to check it out. I really recomend you to do it!

TheGraphicMatrixArtProject

Here´s this month´s official follower, this lucky person putted 2 comments, 3 or 4 likes and gave me 10 clicks.

 

So as it seems (it doesn´t seem, it´s true), this month´s throne belongs to Graphic Matrix, congratulations!!!

 

Doesn´t it feel so good when people enjoy reading yor blog? TOTALLY

 

 

 

Thank you so much Graphic Matrix for being this month´s official follower!!!

Remember I always mention the month´s official follower every first weekend of the month, bye.

 

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

