I´m an ALBATRAOZ!!!


Hello:

I´m so sorry I haven´t posted lately but I was so busy, and I also went on holidays. That won´t happen again (or at least I hope so… JUST KIDDING) I was listening to the radio yesterday and I heard a very interesting song, I shazamed it (with Shazam, the App) and found it. I hope you like it, it´s called: “I´m an albatraoz”. I´ll keep posting new trending songs as often as I can. Here are the songs:

Original song:

Remix:

Hope you enjoied listening, see you…

 

 

Leave a comment

