AMAZING SONGS you should have heard of…


Hello everyone:

I was listening to the radio (again) and I found 3 very interesting songs and I decided to share them with you guys. By the way, I´ll post a few viral youtube videos on the next post (I´m just saying). As always, hope you like the songs:

RUNAWAY (U & I) – Galantis:

Something I need – Ben Haenow:

Freaks – Timmy Trumpet:

I know this post was a bit long (because of the 3 songs) anyway, it doesn´t matter as lon as you´ve liked them. See you soon!

 

Leave a comment

