World’s Biggest Misteries


Hello everyone:

Today I’m going to make a list of the… WORLD’S BIGGEST MISTERIES!!! And by “world’s biggest misteries” I mean the world’s weirdest questions that nobody has answered (or at least I think so). I have friends that relate, so I’m going to share this misteries with you and see if you also relate:

1. WHAT DO BABIES THINK ABOUT?:

Seriously, what do babies think about? I mean, they don’t talk, they know NOTHING. We all think about stuff when we go to bed, right? Then, what do they think about? I know that it takes them 3 seconds to fall asleep, but… You know those times when they can’t sleep? Then, what do they think at the vey moment? Are they like…

I’m not feeling well…

What’s going on?

Somebody help me!

I just don’t get it, I swear to god that they think about things. The problem is that none of us remembers when we were babies, so we can’t say what we were thinking about.

2. RECURRING DREAMS:

You know those times when you have the same dream/nightmare over and over? This is one of the weirdest and scariest things of my life. Why do this happens? I have no idea.

Let’s analyse this, there are 4 types of dreams: the Awesome Dream (that awesome dream you don’t want to forget), the Weird Dream (that super-weird but not scary dream), the Boring Dream (a normal dream) and the Nightmare (the call of the demon through a dream).

The only dream you want to dream over and over is the Awesome Dream, then, why do we use to dream the Weird Dream and the Nightmare? It’s just sooooo strange.

3. THAT MOMENT WHEN YOU THINK SOMETHING MOVES BUT IT DOESN’T:

You know that time when your mind plays tricks on you? When you are working, eating, writing, drawing… (well, you’re busy doing something) And then it seems that something is moving, you look at it and, guess what? It stops moving!

The worst thing is when you’re alone at home. And then you start freaking out! This always happens to me, ALWAYS!

4. THAT MOMENT WHEN YOU’RE ALONE AT HOME AND YOU START HEARING A STRANGE NOISE:

I hate when this happens, I hate it. The noise can be your neighbor, your mom, your dad, your siblings (I don’t have siblings, but maybe you do)… But it can also be youself, your mind can be playing tricks on you again… just saying. This happens mostly when you’re alone at home and also when you go to bed.

5. THAT MOMENT WHEN YOUR PHONE VIBRATES BUT YOU DON’T HAVE NOTIFICATIONS:

It’s like the demon calling you through your phone’s sounds (just kidding). This always makes me freak out. My phone vibrates, I check my messages, notifications, my E-mail, my missed calls and… nothing happens. Maybe it wasn’t my phone and it was my ipad (for instance) but, guess what? It’s OFF.

Hope you enjoied reading the WORLD’S BIGGEST MISTERIES (if you relate or have another BIG MISTERY, please feel free to put it in the comments). I also hope you have a great day, bye!

Want to see more?

Last Post                                                          About Me                           Situations I Don’t Like

what my friends dolol´s doneSituations i hate

4 thoughts on “World’s Biggest Misteries

  1. Okay I can 100% relate to every single point here.

    Story time:once I was in my mum’s car alone with the engine in waiting for the car to heat up when I felt as if the car was moving backwards. The windows were iced over and I couldn’t see a thing and I was legit believing the car was gonna move backwards onto the main road. In my mind I knew it wasn’t possible yet I legged it out of the car to be on the safe side.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

