Got Nominated for the LIEBSTER AWARD!!!


Hello everyone:

As you’ve read in the title of this post, I got nominated for the Liebster Award!!!!!!!!!!! I totally did not see that come, I felt acomplished. Thank you so much teenagelunatics for nominating me!!!! Here is the link in case you want to visit the post: Click here!

Here are the rules I have to follow:

1. THANK THE PERSON WHO NOMINATED YOU:

Thank you so much teenagelunatics for nominating me for this award!!! I think this is the 4th time I thank you. (Make sure to follow her blog.)

2. ANSWER THE QUESTIONS THE NOMINATOR GAVE YOU:

1. If you could go to any part of the world right now, where would you go and why?

I would go to Disneyland. Judge me, but I love that place (I’m 12 years old people!) It’s just the happiest place in the world!!!

2. What’s your happiest memory?

My happiest memory is when my Science teacher said goodbye to me one day at the end of the class. I was the only person who he said goodbye to. (I haven’t told you this yet, but I have a little crush on my science teacher). Don’t judge me, I can dream.

3. Introvert or extrovert?

Introvert, totally.

4. What’s your favorite ice-cream flavour?

Chocolate, always (although I don’t really like ice-cream).

5. You know what?

I have no Idea, I don’t watch TV much, I spend almost all my time in the internet in WordPress.

6. Whats the worst thing has happened to you on a trip/vacation?

Well, I posted this memory on my blog about 2 weeks ago, I got stuck in Bilbao because my flight to Paris was cancelled. Wanna see the post? Click here!

7. What’s your most prized posession?

I don’t know, I have lots of prized posessions like my victorian dollhouse, my diary, my glasses, my wallet…

8. Describe yourself in three words.

Clumsy, silly and funny.

9. What’s your favorite word?

Humongous, I always loved to pronunce it!

10. Why did you start this blog?

I saw a couple of people who had blogs and I thought: “Why not to make my own site?” I wanted people to agree with my posts and agree with my opinion. I wanted to entertain people, I wanted to publish things I considered interesting and fun. I also wanted to meet other bloggers and discover new blogs. I think blogging is AWESOME!!!

3. NOMINATE 10 BLOGGERS:

Here are my sSsuper-nominations:

1. Mittens and Mascara

2. Sarah Speaks

3. Maja Estelle

4. Eating Off Plastic

5. questionableradioactivity

6. fleetingfloating

7. Sleepless in Steveston

8. The Obsessive Writer

9. rantsaboutmydailylife

10. Someone to Lean On

4. CREATE 10 NEW QUESTIONS FOR YOUR NOMINATIONS:

1. Why did you start this blog?

2. Candy or cake?

3. Who’s your hero?

4. What’s your biggest fear?

5. Do you consider yourself a Nerd or a Kool Kid?

6. Winter or summer?

7. Are you addicted to any TV show?

8. What´s your favourite place in the world?

9. Name 5 things you like.

10. Instagram or Vine?

So, that was all. Thank you so much again teenagelunatics for nominating me and I wish all nominations luck for this award (I mean I hope they get more nominations) and see you soon!!! Bye!!!!!

Want to see more? (Click on the links)

Last Post                                                      About Me                 Check my nomination post

Situations I Hate (Part 2)-Diversion3000lol´s doneliebster-award (1)

 

10 thoughts on “Got Nominated for the LIEBSTER AWARD!!!

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

