Things Most Young People Do (In General)


Hello everyone:

I’m hungry, I think I’m gonna order some Pizza…  😛

Anyway… Hey! Today I’m gonna tell you 3 (annoying) things young people do in general. Let’s get started:

SMARTPHONES:

People ALWAYS take out their smartphones and start chatting while you’re talking to them. I alway get annoyed when I see this situation, even when I’m not in it. i have written something like this in other 2 posts, wanna see them? Click here! (People and their smartphones) And here! (my friends do this)

PEOPLE THAT PRESUME:

I hate this, some of my friends, cousins, classmates do this. The worst thing is when they have nothing to presume about. They also think they’re so intelligent and fancy… Intelligent? Come on, what’s the capital of Norway? How do you say wisdom in spanish? And fancy? Let’s be real… How long have you been without showering? Your clothes look like they come from the drain. These people need help.

INTERRUPTIONS:

When I talk with my friends and we tell each other things that happened to us… When it’s my turn to talk, they always interrupt me and talk about them. They (almost) never pay attention to a word I say. But you know, I’m used to it. Like bro, You don’t give a (dollar) about me but I don’t either care about what you’re saying!!! Who do you think you are?

Well, I hope you liked this post and hope you have a great day, bye!!

Wanna see more? (Click on the links)

Last Post                                                  About Me                     Types of Friends at School

ppl n their smartphoneslol´s donefriends at school (1)

4 thoughts on “Things Most Young People Do (In General)

  1. Good read! Very light hearted and interesting, but ranty (in a good way) at the same time. The smartphone thing is the biggest annoyance ever, I’ve followed 🙂 I’m a writer myself, and if you have the time I’d love for you to check out my small blog. Atm its mainly short stories and a bit of poetry, but I’m working on a novel (Prologue is on my blog). Feel free to check it out, keep blogging and have a good day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

