Got nominated for the FUTURE CHALLENGE!!!


Hello everyone:

I got nominated by teenagelunatics for the Future Challenge (She was nominated by the person who created it!!!). Anyways, let’s see the rules:

RULES:

1. THANK THE PERSON WHO NOMINATED YOU: Thank you so much teenagelunatics for nominating me for this challenge!!!!

2. SHARE 5 THINGS ABOUT YOUR IDEAL FUTURE: (job, kids marriage, travel…)

Here we go:

1. I wanna build my own marketing business.

2. I wanna have 1 kid (girl or boy, I don’t mind)

3. I wanna get married between the ages of 29 and 33.

4. I wanna travel to Germany, USA, Greece, Italy, Canada and Poland

5. I wanna be a millionaire (sound crazy, but don’t you judge me)

3. TAG 5 BLOGGERS TO PUT THEM UP TO THIS CHALLENGE: 

1. Little Corner of the Interweb

2. quietalison

3. holdmethrillmekissme

4. typingandthinking

5. anthologysoup

4. LINK BACK TO Dreams and Movie Screens, the creator of this tag.

Anyways, I’m off. Have a great day, bye!!!

Wanna see more? (click on the links)

Last Post                                                   About Me                     People and their Smartphones

airplanes are boringlol´s doneppl n their smartphones

2 thoughts on “Got nominated for the FUTURE CHALLENGE!!!

  1. Yes, we all wanna be millionaires, hahaha!!! And yes, building that business is supposed to make me rich! 🙂 Thank you so much again for nominating me! Have a great day!!! 😀

    Like

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

