Q & A


Heeey!!!

So I got nominated to do this Q&A Tag by tsb365, thank you so much!!! I’ve always wanted to do a Q&A!!! YouTubers always do it! Anyways, let’s go with the rules:

  1. Respond and rework; answer the questions, replace one you ‘dislike’ with your own, add another question. 
  2. Tag 7 other people.

Onto the questions:

What is your current fashion obsession?

I think Emoji and Minion T-Shirts. They’re just so cool!!!

What is your  current make up obsession?

I don’t have any, sorry!

What are you wearing today?

My pajamas.

Hair?

Curly/Wavy hair, AKA crap! My hair is brown (not like in some of my blog’s images in which I wear a white wig) and short without fringe.

 

What’s your favorite place in the world?

Disneyland!!!

Why is today special?

Because today I’m making this Q&A thing I always wanted to do!!!

What is something you would like to learn?

I think coding.

What’s for dinner today? 

I have no idea, maybe pasta.

What are you listening to right now?

Worth it | Fifth Harmony

Favorite color?

Blue, dark blue.

What job did you want when you were a kid?

Teacher (I think English teacher, IDK).

Most challenging goal right now?

Getting 200 followers, I’m really close!!!

What can you not live without?

Food, music and Wi-Fi.

How was your childhood?

AWESOME!!!!

What would you like to get rid of?

This question. Just kidding, I think ridiculousness.

What are you most excited for?

School, but I’m back in a LONG while. (I wanna see the science teacher again, he’s really cool!)

What’s your favorite type of music?

Pop, Rap & Bass and Electro.

Which countries have you visited?

Mexico (I was born there), Spain (I live there), France, England and Portugal. I will soon visit Scotland and Ireland as well.

The last movie you watched?

InsideOut | Disney·Pixar

What’s your favorite song?

Lean On | Major Lazer Ft. DJ Snake and MØ

Ok, questions done!

The 7 people I tag:

typicalteenager123

ramexa8ramexa

ateenagediaryonline

teenagelunatics

fivezero

livingreality1014

elm

Again, thank you so much tsb365 for nominating me for this tag! I hope you all have a great day and bye!

Wanna see more?

Last Post                                                      Follow tsb365                Things People Do At Restaurants

emoji tagbd72bb3651898bb1687fc440cd3625d3Types of people at restaurants

 

10 thoughts on “Q & A

  1. Pingback: Q & A Tag! | teenage lunatics

Leave a comment

