#GSList


Hello everyone:

the

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So I got tagged to do the #GSList by ateenagediaryonline, thank you so much!!! XD Wow, this is the 4th nomination post I make in a row! Seriously, someone’s on fire lately! 😎 (no) Anyways, let’s go with the rules:

The rules are:
Make a list of the 10 things that make your life happy;
Tag your post with the hashtag: #GSlist;
Use the #GSlist picture on your post;

wpid-aviary-image-1440763699843

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And nominate five (or more) blogs you want.

Things that make me happy:

1. Raining in the afternoon (I don’t know why but it makes me feel in peace)

2. Coffee

3. Rapping (yes, I rap) No comment… just kidding! 😛

4. Blogging and liking other people! 🙂

5. Happy music (sad music makes me sad 😦 😥 ).

6. Laughs 😀

7. My friends

8. Thunderstorms >:D (they make me release all my angry moments, which aren’t much)

9. Food

10. Winter (it’s just a magical season: Christmas, family, drinking coffee when you’re cold…)

My nominations are:

tsb365

ramexa

teenagelunatics

thelifeofananxiousteen

elm

And that was all for now. I hope you liked this post ⭐ and I promise I’ll put a normal ranting post tomorrow (because you deserve unicorns XD ). Hope you all have a wonderful day and see you next time!!!

Wanna see more?

Last Post                                            Follow ateenagediaryonline             Types Of Friends Inlove

Q & A21ca789ab83082c6ca96f8f30ef87129Friends Inlove

7 thoughts on “#GSList

  1. Pingback: #GS LIST | teenage lunatics

Leave a comment

