13 Facts About Me|Birthday Post


Hello everyone:

TOP 13 Facts About Me (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First things first, I’m sorry I couldn’t post in the last week but I went on a trip with my parents, but I’m back here with a new post as always. XD

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT:Β Today is my Birthday!!!!! XD Today is the day I turn 13! Today I become officially a teenager (it doesn’t feel as strange as I thought it would be πŸ˜• ). Anyways, today I decided to tell you 13 random things you didn’t know about me. Let’s do it:

I hate when people say they can read quietly but they actually whisper while they read. πŸ‘Ώ

I do nonesense and say stupid things to amuse myself everyday. πŸ˜›

I always complain about my friends because they’re so freaking annoying. :/

I have 9 pairs of glasses and 8 pairs of sunglasses. ^^’ 😳

I am a fan of DISCO music. πŸ˜€

I hate when people say they kill it when they suck. 😑

I have a Nokia Lumia 635. πŸ™‚

I always look at my science teacher when he walks around at the break because he’s so cool! 😎

I have no idea how to breathe. 😐

I’m a bit of a nerd. πŸ™„

I don’t watch TV, I update my blog or listen to music instead. o_O

I rather cold weather than hot weather. :mrgreen:

This is a wig:

TOP 13 Facts About Me (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Those were the 13 random things you didn’t know about me. So that was all for today, I hope you liked this post ⭐ and hope you have a great day! Bye!

Wanna see more?

Last Post Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Follow Me On Twitter Β  Β  Β  Β  Follow Me On Instagram

public washroom ewwwtwitter-iconinstagram-logo-transparent-background_zps6befc220

16 thoughts on “13 Facts About Me|Birthday Post

Leave a comment

