What Teachers Really Mean


Hello everyone:

school (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School hasn’t started already in my town so I’m here spending the last summer vacation days having so much fun!

But also updating this blog guys… So I’m here to tell you what teachers really mean when they say something. Because everything they say is just something they don’t mean and it always has hidden meanings. Let’s do it:

I’m sorry I didn’t check you exams, I was at the dentist yesterday: I didn’t wanna check your exams, I just went home and watched TV for the rest of the evening.

I promise this exam is gonna be easy: I don’t wanna hear you shouting about how hard this is at least for the first 10 minutes of the class so I’m gonna pretend this exam is easy.

I’m sorry I’m late: I’m not sorry and I was never late. I just wanted to talk to the director to spend the least time as possible in this class, because you’re nasty.

Silence!: Shut the F up!

Ok Lilly, let’s give this chance to another classmate: Shut up for the love of god! No one wants to hear from you anymore, you have no idea what you’re saying.

You totally should know that Sam: I have no idea what the answer is.

I never got your paper: I never got your paper… But maybe I got it and I proballby lost it.

Why didn’t you do your homework?!: I don’t care if you did your homework or not, I just wanna make everyone think I’m a good teacher.

You got a 5: You got a 4, but I didn’t wanna hear you crying again.

That’s a good question: What the hell are you talking about?!

So that’s what teachers say and what they really mean about it. Teachers are not an open book. Hope you enjoyed reading and see you next time, bye!

Wanna see more?

Last Post                                                   Follow Me On Twitter                What People Really Mean

TOP 13 Facts About Me (1)twitter-iconWHAT PEOPLE REALLY MEAN

13 thoughts on “What Teachers Really Mean

Leave a comment

