What If You Won The Lottery?


Hello everyone:

IF I WON THE LOTTERY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have you ever asked yourself about what would you do if you won the lottery? Today I’m gonna talk about it. Imagine you just won the lottery: What would you buy with that money? Would you donate it for charity? Would you buy a mansion? A private yet? A ship? What would you do? ❓

Many bloggers in WordPress have made posts about what they would do with that money. And most of them say they wanna spend that money in things like charity, traveling, their families and building businesses. These are the posts/blogs I found:

https://thesmallquietone.wordpress.com/2015/10/02/if-i-won-the-lottery/

https://uniquelypenny.wordpress.com/2015/01/31/if-i-won-the-lottery/

https://maureenoblaq.wordpress.com/2015/08/25/if-i-won-the-lottery/

https://jcacevedod.wordpress.com/2015/03/08/if-you-won-one-million-dollars-how-would-you-spend-it/

http://jennytrout.com/?p=7765

My friends are also a lot like: Hey, what would you buy with $ 1.000.000? And they also say things like buying a house, they own football stadium, promote their Twitter accounts and buying followers… but they never mention charity. 😐 Anyways…

My turn, what would i do if I won the lottery? After a lot of thinking, I’ve come to the conclusion of what I would do if I won the lottery. And this is what I would do:

First, I would buy a mansion for me and my parents. I’ve always wanted a mansion because of the big rooms and the huge gardens. It would be really cool.

I also would grow a business. Millionaires and wealthy people in general say they never have enough money. And it’s true, people always want more money. Human beings are so selfish.

I would always travel in first class in my life! Business class isn’t bad, but who doesn’t like luxuries? Now I’m gonna have to think about what to do to get rid of planes (awful) food. Buy hey, why travelling in first class when you can buy your own plane! Wow, I’m a genius! XD :mrgreen:

I would also install a cinema at home. Wow, that would be pretty awesome! My own PREMIUM/VIP cinema!!!!!!!! XD

I would go to Disneyland at least once a month! It’s necessary. Disneyland is very important. Wait, even better: I would buy Disneyland!!!!!!!!! Why haven’t I thought about it before? 🙂

And last but not least, I would donate the rest for charity. Cause I’m a good person! And also invite poor kids to my Disneyland!!!!! They would go for free!!!!! Isn’t it amazing? 😀 You’re probably like: You’re gonna spend it all? The answer is no, considering I would build a business, I would always keep earning money. I’m not that crazy, I would never spend it all.

What about you? What would you do if you won the lottery? I hope you enjoyed this post ⭐ and see you next time! Bye!

Wanna see more?

Last Post                                         Follow Me On Twitter                    10 Things I Don’t Like

200twitter-icon10 THINGS (1)

8 thoughts on “What If You Won The Lottery?

  1. I think I would give it ALL to my parents. They’ve done a lot for me. But no amount of money would ever pay for that.

    Tbh, I would never win the lottery because I will never enter the lottery so….. Lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

