Merry Christmas!


Hello everyone:

Christmas

Yo, I hope you’re feeling great!

I just wanted to say MERRY CHRISTMAS to you all readers and bloggers! And for those of you who don’t celebrate it, happy holidays!!!!! I’m sorry I couldn’t post yesterday (Christmas Eve), but I’m here today to wish you all candy and chocolate, and if you’re allergic, then I wish you rainbows and unicorns!

I hope you all got amazing gifts today!!!!!!

As some of you may know, I live in Spain and my most of my relatives live in Mexico. So I had dinner with my parents (It was delicious by the way!). My paternal grandparents called us to wish us Merry Christmas and after that we called my maternal grandparents via Face Time so we could see each other. This morning me and my parents opened our gifts. You know what? When I was a young child, I always woke my parents up at 8:00 am to open the gifts. I never slept more than 5 hours the night before because I was really excited about what Santa Claus or the 3 Wise Men would give me.

Me and my parents have a tradition since I knew “the secret”: we buy each other’s presents, then we gift wrap them and we put them under the Christmas Tree until Christmas Day and then some other gifts until Epiphany.

I hope your holidays are being as nice as mine right now, you all deserve the best! I hope you liked this post and see you maybe tomorrow, Merry Christmas guys!

Last Post                                                  Follow me on Twitter            Random Post Button

Moviestwitter-icon11971487051948962354zeratul_Help.svg.med

 

10 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment

