Random Photos


RANDOM

Hey peeps:

So yesterday I went to one of my friends’ birthday and then we went to watch a movie. I had a great day yesterday (obviously the birthday girl had a great day too). So I took some pictures of the day (they weren’t much, so sorry) so hope you enjoy.

I also told ya’ll I’d be posting photography today:

And posted a preview:

Just chilling with some of my #friends. Maybe will post more #pictures on my #blog #tomorrow
diversion3000.wordpress.com

A post shared by Diversion3000 (@diversion3000) on

I’m just saying, I’m not showing you this because I want you to follow me on social media…psh…who do you think I am?

But let’s not change the subject, these are some pictures of yesterday:

This was my friend’s gift:

CIMG2043

I took a photo of it because I thought the wrapper was really cute.

These were my friends’ and my feet (which you probably have seen in the Instagram post and the featured image):

WP_20160312_002

And these were my feet:

WP_20160312_003

This was the meal at the party. At least in Spain, the usual meal in parties is: popcorn, chips, candy, sandwiches, pizza, croquettes, Spanish omelette… Obviously you can choose what you want to eat, they won’t oblige you. For drink we usually have water, Coke, Sprite, Aquarius… I usually choose water:

WP_20160312_004

This was my plate, super healthy (don’t worry, I ate a whole lot more than that):

WP_20160312_005

Hope you liked this post, maybe the photos were a bit boring, but I wanted to share my experience yesterday with you.

How was you week? What did you do? Did you have a lot of exams? Do you have exams next week? Cause I do (sad face). See you next time and hope ya’ll have a wonderful day, bye!!


Last post                                              Follow me on Twitter       Follow me on Insta

REASONS WHY I HATE (2)

thumbnailthumbnail (1)

 

7 thoughts on “Random Photos

Leave a comment

