Reasons Why I Love Staying at Home


REASONS (1)

HI GUYS:

How are ya’ll? I guess you’re fine! So today I felt like staying at home because there’s not much to do in small towns on Sundays so you know… And that became an idea for today’s post! Because who doesn’t like staying at home?

But before starting with the list, I just wanted to tell you some news!  So this blog called The Artistics is launched since Friday so you can all see it now! I also made my first post there, if you wanna see it, just click here! Also that blog got 50+ followers in just 3 days!!!! That’s amazing, I just hope it keeps growing because I really think it is a blog that people are gonna enjoy! 

So enough with the lame publicity, let’s start with the list. Also, I’m not saying I don’t like going out (which I love) but I also like staying at home:

  • BECAUSE YOU CAN DO WHAT YOU WANT:

Well, specially when you’re alone but you can do a bunch of things you can’t do in public (like dancing around the house, pooping with the door open, burping and farting…). These were just examples but I guess you get my point. Because you can’t sing at loud and dancing in the middle of the street (at least without having people around you staring at you like you’re crazy)., also I don’t think you’d like to see people singing or dancing all the time like it’s their job all the time. I like to do crazy stuff when I’m at home.

  • BECAUSE THERE AIN’T OTHER PEOPLE BUT YOU (AND MAYBE YOUR PARENTS):

Confidence! Just you, your parents and your house! Ain’t nobody else there who you have to attend as if you had guests!! You can also talk about literally anything with your parents without being careful about what the other person might be thinking or being careful about what you say in front of that person! You know what I mean?

  • BECAUSE YOU CAN HAVE A WARM/COLD DRINK OR A SNACK WHENEVER YOU WANT:

Do you like snacks? I do. Every time I’m outside, whether at home, at school, catching up with my friends, in a family meeting… I like to have a snack or a drink and sometimes I can’t do it every time I want when I’m outside. Because man, you can’t eat all the time when you’re outside! People are gonna think you’re you’re anxious about something (but you can at home).

  • BECAUSE YOU HAVE ALL THE PRIVILEGES YOU WANT:

Hi, how are you? Let me introduce you to your house: here you have a fridge full of food, some snacks here, a bluetooth speaker, a sandwich maker, a toaster, a bathroom, a bed, a TV, an iPad, a computer, books and much more! See? All that and you don’t even need to get out! Shame on bikes and footballs, I’m at home!

  • BECAUSE YOU CAN BLOG AS MUCH AS YOU WANT:

You thought I was gonna forget this one, did you? Yep, you can blog as much as you want ad give feedback to as many people as you can! I love blogging, specially at my favorite place in the world…my home! I find it very hard to blog far from home, I feel like somebody’s watching me peeing, like invading my privacy. I’m kinda weird, I know.

So that was my list of the things that I love the most about being at home. Because who doesn’t like to have a relaxing day at home! Also, did I forget anything on this list? Do you like staying at home? Why? Let me know in the comments!

I hope you guys have a great day whether at home or outside, bye!!!


Last Post                                                  The Artistics                  Reasons Why I Hate Sports

I GOT EXCITING NEWS9d8ec62b48277549d366b2419c709507sports suck

8 thoughts on “Reasons Why I Love Staying at Home

  1. I definitely appreciate time to stay at home, especially now that I’m working any time I get off I try to really take in and just relax 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Totally love staying at home, especially if I’m alone. My parents don’t like English music so I’m free to play it loud and blog along when they’re out. And considering that both of them work and I’m an only child, I get the house to myself pretty frequently. At least, I used to before college. Now I come home after both my parents are back from work -_-

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

