Went to a Car Race!!!


WENT TO A (3)

HEY GUYS!!

Exciting news! Today there’s a race called “Rally” in my town! It’s an annual race called la “Carrera del Fitu” (it’s a Spanish name) So I went to take pics of the cars with my dad before the competition!!!

You know what? I also got a jacket that looks pretty much like the ones that drivers use, so I brought it to seem like I drive one of those cars! Some kids and adults looked at me like: WT*? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ย No kidding! I walked down the street and some people were staring at me very surprised! Like: How can a 13 year old kid even drive? Is that even legal? I think if I was them I would have believed it too! Cause seriously, don’t I look like a driver?

IMG_0541

Cause I really look like! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ Also, it was really hot with that jacket! I even had to take out the sweater I was wearing under the jacket! Thank god I put deodorant, just kidding!ย So these are all the pics I took there, hope you guys like them!

IMG_0546
IMG_0542IMG_0530In few hours they’re gonna give the prices! Can’t wait to see which car won, cause there were a lot of cars around my town! Countless seriously!! I really wish you could have seen people’s faces when my dadย was taking pics of me next to the cars!!! LOLย ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

So that was all for today! I hope you enjoyed the pics cause I really liked them, I even sent by messageย some pics to my aunties too see how they react!ย ๐Ÿ˜œ Hope ya’ll have a great day!

BYE GUYS!


Last Post ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย About Me ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย Trip To Some Chapels

Exciting News (1)d3 gets viralTRIP TO SOME (3)

10 thoughts on “Went to a Car Race!!!

  1. Hey awesome!
    Just popping by to say I’m so sorry for being inactive on here and twitter. Sitting exams like crazy but i will catch up with you at the end of June. Hope you’re doing well and take care x

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey!
      Don’t worry, I’ve not been THAT active lately on wordpress either so I couldn’t visit your blog either, sorry! Hope you’re doing well too, take care!!!!!! XD XD XD

      Like

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

