2 Truths 1 Lie!!


2 TRUTHS (3)HI GUYS!

What’s shaking? How’s your life? Yesterday I just got tagged by the amazing TheLivingMe @ TheLivingMe to do the 2 Truths 1 Lie!! Thank you so much for tagging me, I’ve always wanted to do something like this! Go follow her blog, It’s super pretty and fun!

So for each set of 3, there are 2 truths and 1 lie, that’s all. So please comment down below which one you think is the lie! Good luck guys!

  • a) I’ve been to 6 countries
  • b) I’ve been I’ll for the past week
  • c) My mother tongue is Spanish
  • a) I broke my left leg when I was 5
  • b) I’ve been inside my mom for only 8 months
  • c) I’m adopted
  • a) I’m 15
  • b) I hate ice-cream
  • c) I like rap music
  • a) I have an iphone
  • b) I am obsessed with sunglasses
  • c) I have myopia
  • a) I’ve never been to Italy
  • b) I’ve never been to Disneyland
  • c) I’ve never been to USA

Ok so now time to tag people! And I tag:

  1. Wanda @ WeHeartDreaming
  2. Luna @ MyIrrelevantThoughts
  3. Selfie @ MeanderingCourse
  4. Ramexa @ RamexaBella
  5. Teenella @ TeenellaBlog

So that was all for the tag! I’ll post the answers in 2 days if I can!

Hope you liked this tag cause I loved doing it! Can’t wait to post the answers hehe! Hope you guys are having a wonderful day and I’ll see you very soon!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                             Follow TheLivingMe              The Tag Post

SUMMER SALE SHOPPING HAULdaf3d3b7340a76dc4006b28ce1ed4d75Sin título

16 thoughts on “2 Truths 1 Lie!!

  1. My guesses for lies:
    You have not been to 6 countries – I feel like you’ve been to more
    You’re adopted – have you ever mentioned it?
    You’re 15.
    You have myopia – although loads of people are short sighted, I feel like this is the lie.
    You’ve never been to Italy – I’m not sure why, but I feel like you have been there.
    I’m aiming for 2!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think these are the lies:
    ~ I’ve been ill for the past week (the plane convo really helped eliminate options)
    ~ I’m adopted
    ~ I am 15 (you’re 13 in the me in 20 years post)
    ~ I am obsessed with sunglasses (you love rap)
    ~ I’ve never been to Disneyland

    Liked by 1 person

  3. AHHHH!!! Here are my answers….
    You haven’t been to 6 countries, I think less…
    You AREN’T adopted
    You AREN’T 15 (you’re 14 and you LOVE rap music ;))
    You don’t have an iPhone (it’s another phone that I had too.. :))You have myopia that’s the reason you have glasses like me!
    THE LAST ONE IS DIFFICULT….
    Um…you have been to Italy….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

