Songs I’ve Been Liking Recently


AUGUST PLAYLISTHI GUYS!

How’s life going? So the other day I was on YouTube just trying to find new songs and I found some really good ones. So I thought why not to share them with you? Maybe you like them too!!

So here are few songs of my choice, I put the videos in the post so you don’t have to go on youtube and search them *too much work*, you’re welcome in advance! Hope you enjoy:

The first song is called Ganjaman by Alfons and it cracks me up. XD I found this one just today!! Please ignore the man smoking idk what and the effwords, I just like the beat. XD ๐Ÿ˜›

The secondย song is called Trumpsta by Contiez and it’s really cool! It’s like bruh, I’m da best. Period! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The third one is called Gecko by Oliver Heldens and it’s like those songs you hear whether at the disco or at the store when you go shopping. It’s really cool! I love the beat! XD XD

The fourth songs is called Samsara by Tungevaag & Raaban and I first heard it on the radio, I shazamed it and now I love it!!! If you don’t have Shazam on your phone then you ain’t love music. ๐Ÿ˜›

And the fifth song is called Get up (Rattle)ย by Bingo Players ft. Far East Movement and lemme just say it’s really cool!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ve heard it quite a lot of times but I just found it few days ago! It’s really cool!

So those songs are the ones I have fr now. Lemme know in the comments if you like them or not. Also, do you recommend me any songs you like? Share your like with me too!!

So hope you liked these songs!! Did you already know them? Have you ever heard them? I’m just obsessed with them!! And it surprises me a lot that none of them were pop songs, I always put one or two!! Anyway, I hope you have a great day!

BYE GUYS!


Last post ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย About me ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  My Summer Music Playlist

WHY I DON'T WEAR CONTACTSInstagramCapture_59d314c1-457d-4300-b1d9-714e82ef3ca9My Summer Music Playlist

2 thoughts on “Songs I’ve Been Liking Recently

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

