The YouTube? YouTube Tag


THE YOUTUBE TAGHI  GUYS!

How’s your life going? I bet you’re doing great! So the other day I got tagged by my lovely friend Zimi @ SymphoniaAndSouvenirs so go check her out cause she’s phenomenal!! Thank you so much for tagging me!!

So let’s begin with the rules *using copy and paste skills*:

  • Thank the person who nominated you, obviously!😉 DONE
  • List your Top 5 FAVORITO! YouTubers and link the video you like of theirs best!
  • Don’t forget to mention why you like the YouTubers!
  • Tag the people you want to do this tag.

IISuperwomanII

Ok so this one is my fav youtuber by FAR! She’s hilarious and her videos are just SO RELATABLE!! Also she’s a very good person and I love her style!

Tyler Oakley

I really like Tyler Oakley because he’s hilarious and his laugh is just so contagious!! Also I like that at least ONE youtuber wears glasses cause everyone who’s like famous doesn’t seem to need glasses. I also love his podcast!!

Connor Franta

I really like his youtube channel because it’s pretty entertaining and funny. He’s really funny! Also I like his logo a lot, it kind of was the inspitation to mine!!!

Brent Rivera

I started watching his videos not so long ago but they’re really funny and relatable, I always have a blast!!

Grace Helbig

I really like her videos cause she’s funny and I love her videos and her podcast so much!!

Ok so that was my list!! I hope you enjoyed… my opinion? Idk LOL XD XD

THE TAGGIES:

Okso that’s a wrap on the tag!! I hope you enjoyed reading this tag!!

Who’s your fav youtuber? Do you like any of the ones I mentioned? Do you watch youtubers? Ok so without more ado, I hope you liked this post and I hope you have a great day!!

BYE GUYS!


Last Post                                                 Follow Zimi               The Tag Post

ALL TIME FAV MOVIE SCENE20ed451cdce97af1c00a61ab58833c261470989303982-1

 

26 thoughts on “The YouTube? YouTube Tag

  1. Well some of our favorite are same! especially Brent and Connor 😀
    Btw, i do blogging some youtuber’s on my blog too… check this tinyurl.com/ho98tbp out for more knows 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

