Restaurant Day!!


restaurant dayHI GUYS!

I hope you’re all doing well. So yesterday, I went to a restaurant with my parents cause we were celebrating my birthday which was the day before yesterday. Totally normal, right? Yeah, can you believe my friends didn’t send me wishes? They’re such meanies.

So I took some pics there. I’m sorry if I didn’t take pics of the food, but I forgot. I was so hungry that I totally forgot about it. But as my auntie and uncle are coming on Tuesday, we’re going to another restaurant. I hope to remember taking pics of the food.

Dude, I wore dress and it made me remember why I never wear them. They’re so uncomfortable! Next time I’ll wear what I always wear, a shirt and some formal pants, aka boy clothes. Just boy clothes are way more comfortable and cool!! I like boy clothes way more, I honestly don’t know how my friends wear so uncomfortable stuff. Anyway, I’m done with the fashion rant, if I can call it that.

So these are the pics I took. I’ve written a caption for each pic in case you wanna read, just click the pictures:

So those are all the pics I took. Again, they weren’t much because I forgot to take pics of the food. Sorry, that was the most important thing. But anyway, next time I promise I will!!

OTHER NEWS: This is another mini life update rant, you can skip this part if you want. So tonight, I’m going to a dinner with my friends cause summer’s ending *which I’m super excited about* and yup. I’m starting school on Thursday but I’m going to school with my friends on Monday, AKA tomorrow to see in which class we’re in. And I think I’m gonna see my crush, which I’m dying about cause I haven’t seen him in more than a month. Also I want my crush to be my teacher this year, I’ve been wishing it for SO LONG!! Umm I think that was all.

Anyways, I hope you enjoyed today’s post as much as I enjoyed making it for you awesome peeps!! What have you been up to lately? What are you planing to do the next few days? When do you start school? And if you already did, when did you start?

I hope you liked this post. Right now Imma go rest my head a little bit cause I think I’m getting a cold or something. Urgh, I hope not to be sick when school starts cause I wanna see my teacher crush. Anyways, I hope you have an amazing day and an amazing week!!!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                    About me                             Trip to the river

why-i-aintInstagramCapture_59d314c1-457d-4300-b1d9-714e82ef3ca9Mini Trip to the River

10 thoughts on “Restaurant Day!!

Leave a comment

