Songs I’ve Been Into and other Things


songs-i've-been-intoHI GUYS!

How’s it going? I should be studying right now, but it doesn’t matter! I’ll study right after writing this post. Anyways, today I’m gonna share with you songs that I’ve been listening to lately. I think I haven’t made a song recommendation since a long time ago. Some of the songs are older than others, yet they’re really cool!!!

And by lately, I mean, for the past months. Maybe you already know some of these songs, maybe not. Who knows? Without further typing, here are the songs! *btw, sorry if I don’t put the song videos or links* 

  1. Calm Down by G-Eazy
  2. Side to Side by Ariana Grande ft. Nicki Minaj
  3. Boys and Girls by will.i.am ft. Pia Mia
  4. Pound the Alarm by Nicky Minaj
  5. Don’t Se so Shy by Imany
  6. Ella Elle L’a by Kate Ryan
  7. I Know You Want Me by Pitbull ft. Calle Ocho
  8. S&M by Rihanna
  9. Do it Right by Martin Solveig ft. Tkay Maidza
  10. Mr. Saxobeat by Alexandra Stan
  11. Judas by Lady Gaga
  12. Gimme More by Britney Spears
  13. B!tch Better Have my Money by Rihanna
  14. Hey Baby (Drop it to the Floor) by Pitbull ft. T-Pain
  15. Getting Over You by David Guetta and Chris Willis ft. Fergie & LMFAO

This list doesn’t have any preference order. Of course, I like some more than others, but I just randomly listed them as I remembered them. Lemme know what you think of the songs in the comments! Also tell me the ones you know or not know!

OTHER THINGS:

Recently, I don’t know exactly when, I hit 800 followers!!! Yay! 🎉🎉😄 I forgot to write about it earlier, sorry. 😅 But I’m so so grateful for all your support guys! I can’t believe I went from 700 to 800 in such a small period of time. I still think it was yesterday when I hit 500. Thank you so much guys for being such awesome people!! It makes me really happy to be in this community! You guys are the best! 😍😍

Also, few days ago, I did a collab with the awesome Untitled366 on her blog! She gave me east London slang expressions and I had to guess what they meant, it’s a blast!! 😂😂 You can check it out right HERE! 👈 Check her out, her blog’s really cool!! 😎

I think that was all I had to say, for now. Well, I have 6 or 7 exams next week, we’re not sure about some subjects yet. Also, 2 days ago I got beaten in a rap battle in school which I’ll talk about when I feel less embarrassed. 😅 Anyways, enough about my life. What have ya’ll been up to?

That’s all for this post, I hope you enjoyed it! Also, what are the songs you’ve been listening to? I’d like to hear them! Right now I’mma go back to studying or else I’ll regret it. I hope you all have a great day and a great week!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                          About me                     Other songs I’ve recommended

being-grateful-matters-plus-weird-dream

AUGUST PLAYLIST

25 thoughts on “Songs I’ve Been Into and other Things

  1. I don’t know most of the songs you listed haha. I’m stuck listening to 2000’s snongs, Alessia Cara and Melanie Martinez haha. Also, CONGRATS! That’s so amazing! 800?! That’s a lot! You’re almost at a thousand #GetRegina1000Followers hahaha. Also, goodluck on your exams!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

