Why Others Shouldn’t Get You Nervious


why-others-shouldntHI GUYS:

Yo, what’s shaking? So as I told you last week, I’ve had a lot of exams last week! They didn’t turn out bad, I think! Right? I hope so. Anyways, it was crazy!! Nerves were everywhere! And that’s what I’m gonna talk about today!

So, I’ve had an exam almost every day this week and everyone was stressed like we were gonna do job interviews. And of course, everyone’s nervousness was getting me kinda nervous too. Specially about the exams I hadn’t studied THAT much for, cause I didn’t have to study a lot, they were easy.

Does this also happen to you? That you hadn’t studied a lot for an exam cause it was gonna be easy, but then when you see everyone else getting stressed, and you get nervous too?

Today I’m gonna talk about Why People Shouldn’t let Others’ Nerves affect Them. So let it begin!


BEFORE YOU READ: Don’t get me wrong, it’s ok to be nervous. Everyone gets nervous at some point and it’s fine. We’re all humans. These are just reasons why your friends’ nervousness shouldn’t affect you, and why getting nervous doesn’t make things better.


BECAUSE IT DOESN’T HELP:

It doesn’t matter how much you’ve studied. Getting nervous won’t get you better results or make you do better in the exam. All the way round! They make it really hard to focus! Every time I get nervous in an exam, it becomes freaking hard for me to focus, or just read the questions.

Like yesterday: I hadn’t studied much for the exam, it gonna be easy! It was gonna be about just basic stuff we already knew! I’m good at that subject, I ain’t have problems with it! But everyone was so stressed and worried that they were gonna fail that… they kinda spread it to me.

I did well in the end, it was a freaking piece of cake. And it was so funny cause when doing the exam, I could hear people whispering badwords every 15 minutes. Don’t think of me as a bad person, but it kinda made me feel good.

BECAUSE THEY DON’T KNOW HOW MUCH YOU’VE STUDIED, AND YOU DON’T DON’T HOW MUCH THEY HAVE EITHER:

That explains everything. You can’t get nervous cause the person next to you is, you don’t know how well they’ve studied. And they don’t know how much you have. You’re the only one who can decide to get nervous or not.

Also, if you ain’t have seen the exam yet, how can you know how easy or hard it’s gonna be?

THE EXAM DIFFICULTY DOESN’T DEPEND ON YOU:

You don’t know how hard it’s gonna be. Unless the teacher has told you the questions or I don’t know.. The thing is, you can’t be nervous about something that hasn’t happened already.

You ain’t have seen the exam already, how are you nervous? If you’ve studied well, then you shouldn’t worry about anything.

THE TEACHER CRITERIA DOESN’T DEPEND ON YOU EITHER:

Maybe you can have like 95% of the answers correct, but if your teacher is an @$$ hØ⌊€ unreasonable person and they give you 85%, then there’s nothing you can do about it. You can try to claim but I wouldn’t recommend it if your instinct says no. If your teacher is nice, then you can make them change their mind.

YOU SHOULDN’T BE NERVOUS IF YOU HAVEN’T GOT YOUR RESULTS YET:

Most of the times, my friends become freaking irritating since the moment they give their exam to the teacher till the moment they get the results. If they get a good grade, they’re annoying cause they brag about it and if they get a bad grade, they’re annoying because they cry like babies.

You guys better stay away from your friends during that period of time, for your social health. Kidding! Just don’t let their stress get to you!!

That was all for today!! Are your friends annoying during exam season? How do they act? Are you one who gets nervous during exams? I am, sometimes, specially when I don’t know the answer to a question.

Before I go, I wanna show ya’ll a song I just found yesterday on the internet. It’s really cool! Well, I find it cool. It’s called Mamma Mia (He’s Italiano) by someone called Elena. Hope you enjoy:

Tell me what you think of it in the comments. Do you like it? Do you not? What song or songs are you really into right now?

So this is the end of the post. Now I’m gonna study for an exam I have tomorrow. Yass, I love exams!! I could do exams every day!! *cries* Hope you’ve enjoyed reading this as much as I have writing it!! I hope you all have an amazing day and week!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                                About me                           Why the dentist is scary

songs-i've-been-into

Leave a comment

