2017 Winter Sale Shopping Haul!!


winter-2017-sale-shopping-haulHI GUYS!

How was your week? Mine has been great, I went shopping twice!! The first time was on Monday cause I had to go to the doctor and it was quite far from my school so I didn’t go in all day. But it was close to the mall so, I mean, I had to go!

And because it’s sales, I bought some really cool stuff there! Also, I haven’t made any shopping haul in AGES so I thought it was time, dontcha think?

Also, this is the first time I’m doing a shopping haul taking pictures of myself. Of course, I don’t show my face, but I decided I could use my posing skills on this blog. *just kidding, still working on that* 😅

LE SHOPPING HAUL:

So the first thing I’m gonna show you is this shirt I’m completely obsessed with!! Ok so I like shirts and one day I realized I didn’t have the classic one with blue stripes. I saw this one and I just fell in love! 😍😍

It was not only what I wanted but it also had this thing on the sides, I’m sorry I don’t know how to call it, but it’s so cool!!! I’ve been wanting it since a long time ago but it was kinda expensive so I had to wait till sales. I also bought some dark blue pants. They’re formal pants but not formal like a pant suit, you know? It’s like both, I don’t know.

I thought they looked great together so I’m gonna show them in the same picture.img-20170226-wa0001

The next thing I bought are these light shoes that are so trendy right now! I’ve been wanting to have some for SO LONG!! They’re just so cool!! They also have a silver front and I don’t know if you can tell but they have like snake print. I’m not a fan of animal print *and by that, I mean I hate it* but I like that it’s white and very discreet, also; it makes them different and they were ON SALE!!

Sorry I’m not showing the shoes with the light on, I forgot to charge them. 😅😅

img-20170226-wa0004

When I was about 8, I had a dark blue shirt with little white spots, it was really cute. Well, it was more like a blouse, anyways.. I wanted to have something like that again cause it looks really good! Then, I saw this shirt. It’s just what I wanted and also, it’s not exactly the same cause it’s black so, yeah 😊

I like black cause you can wear it with crazy colors! That’s why I put it on with some pink pants for the picture. The pants aren’t new.

img-20170226-wa0003

I also bought another pair of shoes. As I said earlier about the striped shirt, I’ve been wanting to have these shoes for really long but they were kinda expensive so I had to wait till sales. I just love the color, it’s really pretty! I’m in love with the tied bow, if I can call it that? I don’t know, they’re just so cool!!!

img-20170226-wa0005

And the last things I bought were 1. this really cute dark blue shirt with the beige pattern and 2. these beig trousers that match PERFECTLY with it. The shirt is adorable, and anyone could wear it! I mean, a man could also pull off that pattern. Also, it’s perfect for kids too!

Well, I actually bought it in the kids section, hehe 😛

img-20170226-wa0006


And that was a wrap on the shopping haul. And yes, I know I bought a lot, don’t make me feel even worse!! 😭 I think I might have a problem, but meh, I don’t care!

Please lemme know what you think of the clothes in the comments!! I’d love to hear what you think. What are some items of clothing you’ve been obsessed with lately? Have you bought anything during these sales? If yes, what?

I hope you liked this post as much as I liked making it! I also loved being in the pictures because I think shopping hauls need people to actually wear the clothes so you can see them better. I hope to be making more of these soon. I hope you have an awesome day!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                        About me                                    2016 Summer Sale Haul

let's talk school bathroomsInstagramCapture_59d314c1-457d-4300-b1d9-714e82ef3ca9SUMMER SALE SHOPPING HAUL

38 thoughts on “2017 Winter Sale Shopping Haul!!

  1. OMG! I am totally IN LOVE with your shopping picks! 😊 I especially like all the shirts & the colour shade of the second shoe is amazing! Really enjoyed reading this post!😍 Lately, I’ve bought a pair of Stradivarius blue jeans because a. I was in need of one and b. its shade of blue is goals! It wasn’t on sale tho! I also bought a long sleeved shirt from Guess (their sales are really good) – it’s black and has some colourful embroidery on it & chinese writing in red, green, white & a light shade of pink! But that was a few weeks ago! I still didn’t wear both items- but I probably will, on my birthday – it’s March 20!😉 Anywayyyy, (I’m so talkative, right? I’ve been yakking on for ages. Sorry I’m a shopaholic. Ok, time to shut up) – as I said I really LOVED your post! You’re just so friendly & sweet! ❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 2 people

    • Omg thank you so much!!! I’m really glad you liked it, it makes my day!! ❤ 😄 And omg that shirt from guess sounds really cool!!! 😄 I didn’t know their sales were so good, I’m gonna have to check it out!! 😄 And that’s amazing, how old are you turning?
      And don’t worry, I like talkative people! And I’m a shopaholic too, but it’s ok! 😛 😛
      Thank you so much again for your comment, it put a really big smile on my face!! 😄 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • No need to thank me! It’s my pleasure! Aww – I’m glad I made your day! 🙂 It is cool – I might actually do a post where I post my favourite wardrobe picks & have an image of it! Will probably do that in June or so! Do check out Guess- I love their items! I’m turning 15! What about you, how old are you? 😄 Glad you like talkative people, because I tend to become really chatty sometimes! No need to thank me luv! Your posts & comments always put a big smile on my face too! 😊❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yay, I’m looking forward to that!! XD XD And yeah, I’m gonna check their website right now!!
        And really? I’m 14, which means I’m turning 15 this year too!! High five!! ✋
        And aww really? I put a smile on your face too? Thank you, that means so much!!! XD ❤ XD

        Like

  2. Ooooooooo the bow shoe is so cute!!! And then the other pair of shoes, I’m like obsessed with the bottom part of the shoes that is that murky clearish color!!! The shirts are awesome toooooo💟💟😊😊

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

