90’s Songs I’m Really Into


HI GUYS!

Greetings peeps, hope you’re having a nice day! So I was thinking I’ve made song reactions lately but I haven’t shared a song playlist since months ago! And today’s isn’t a normal playlist, I’m making a 90’s playlist!

I really really like songs from the last century, specially 80’s and 90’s songs, and I’ve already shared quite a few times songs from the 80’s *well, about more than 2 years ago* but I don’t think I’ve talked about 90’s songs yet. Until today!

So today I’m sharing with you the TOP 10 90’s songs I love the most! Let’s go:

TOP 10 90’s SONGS I LIKE:

Before you proceed, you must know I didn’t list them in a preference order. Ok now proceed.

  1. Fat Boy – Maxamillion

  2. Be My Lover – La Bouche

  3. Another Night – Real McCoy

  4. All That She Wants – Ace of Base

  5. Try Me Out – Corona

  6. Baby One More Time – Britney Spears

  7. The Hotstepper – Ini Kamoze

  8. Mr. Vain – Culture Beat

  9. Rhythm is a Dancer – Snap

  10. Gonna Make you Sweat – C+C Factory


Yay! So those are the 90’s songs I like the most!! I was gonna add Lady Marmalade on the list but I googled it and it’s apparently from 2001!! Like whaaat? My fave song is from 2002, just the year I was born!

Did you know the songs? What songs did you like the most? What songs didn’t you like? What other 90’s songs do you like? I wanna hear from you in the comments!

Yo, I hope you liked this post, I really liked making it! It’s fun to talk about music. I hope to be making more music playlists soon. I hope you guys are having a wonderful day and I’ll see you next time!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                     About me                                         Songs I’ve Been Into

18 thoughts on “90’s Songs I’m Really Into

Leave a comment

