The Uniquely Me Tag


HI GUYS!

Yo, what’s cracking, peeps? Today I’m doing the uniquely me tag!! I’m so excited cause I saw a lot of people doing it and it seemed amazing!! The wonderful Elm created it. You’re dead if you ain’t know her.

I got tagged by the amazing peeps All the Jazz and Awkwardsaurus. Thank you so much guys, I really really appreciate it. You guys gotta check out their blogs, they’re so cool!! These are posts I really like by them:

And I know, both of their posts were about school, I swear I didn’t do it on purpose! ๐Ÿ˜…ย Without further ado, let’s jump right into the post!

The Uniquely Me Tag:

Rules:

1. Thank the person that nominated you for this tag and link to their blog (spread the love, basically).
2. Write as many things that are unique to you as possible: these can be things that you do, say, like or have that make you different to other people or let you stand out. It can be what defines you as a person, a little thing about you that is just simply you or something little known that you think makes you up as a person.
3. Nominate up to 10 bloggers or as many as you like; there isnโ€™t a limit.
4. You can take this tag as seriously or non-seriously as you like; you can laugh whilst doing it or feel contemplative: this is about you, after all.
5. After youโ€™ve written this and if you ever feel like thereโ€™s nothing to you but what other people have already said and done, look back to your post and remember that it isnโ€™t true.

Unique Things about Me:

*spends half an hour thinking unique things about her*

  • I love watching youtube videos about celeb gossip. All my life I’ve hated gossip people and it’s not that I’m obsessed about celebs, I just find it entertaining!
  • I play with my hair a lot. I just do it without noticing. It’s not like a nervous tic or anything, I just do it as a habit, I don’t know! But I’m not like one of those girls who do it in front of boys or blah blah blah…. ๐Ÿ’ย My hair does kinda crazy sometimes and I just like straightening my ponytail.
  • I talk a lot to myself. Whether if it’s at home, eating, at school, doing an exam, walking alone down the street, being with my friends… I’m my best friend and I tell myself everything that goes on, I’ll always agree!ย ๐Ÿ˜Š
  • I don’t really ask people what they get in exams because I don’t wanna sound like a gossip and some maybe don’t wanna share it. Also cause when you ask someone, then they ask you, and I don’t want to to it cause maybe they’ll think I want themย to ask me.
  • During my hot teacher’s class, I don’t look at my watch to check how much time is left, cause I don’t want to disappoint myself in case there’s not much time left. Also, when people ask me for the time, I show them my watch, I don’t look at it to tell’em. Weird thing is they never suspect anything.ย ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
  • Sometimes I say my phone is my boyfriend and his name is Darren *though now I got bored of the name and I wanna change it* and because it’s a guy I put Siri in male voice mode. I like it when he talks to me.ย ๐Ÿคคย Nah just kidding, I’m just stupid. But for real though, I call him Darren and Siri is in male mode.
  • I pretty much all the time review people’s outfits in my mind. Whether it’s a teacher, friend, classmate, unknown person, relative, celeb… I most of the time review them, whether it’s a good review or a bad one. Of course, if I like what they’re wearing, I tell them. Well, not my teacher cause they’re probably think I’m a kiss-ass. And no one likes kiss-asses, that’s right!
  • I’m not sure if I’ve already said this on my blog, but I have a post-it note pad on my bedside table in case I’m thinking about post ideas when I go to sleep. I don’t want to forget ideas and I’m too lazy to go get up to grab a notebook and a pen.ย ๐Ÿ˜…ย Well, not only blog posts, but also reminders and things like that.

The Nominees:

Actually you can do this tag if you want to, you don’t need to be tagged. It’s like everyone reading this is tagged!!


I hope you liked this post! This tag was really fun to do! I decided to add GIFs in tags as well cause they make the post like, more dynamic (if I can call it that) and fun!

Do you relate to any of these things about me?

Btw, the muffins of the featured image aren’t mine. I mean, I took the picture, I didn’t make them. I don’t bake things, I just eat them. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ย I went selling home made food with my friends and school mates for a trip we’re going to. Though I actually didn’t eat those muffins, I ate pie and some snacks. But these looked really cute and everyone like them!!!

I hope you liked this post, it was really fun to do! Thanks again to All The Jazz and Awkwardsaurus for tagging me, it means a lot! I hope you gave an amazing day, till next time!

BYE GUYS!


Last post ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย Follow All The Jazz ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  Follow Awkwardsaurus

16 thoughts on “The Uniquely Me Tag

  1. Pingback: Sunshine Blogger Award (4.10.17) – wormal

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

