2017 Coachella Fashion Review


HI GUYS!

I hope you’re having a great day! So if you know me, you know I’ve been doing many fashion reviews lately, and this is my first time reviewing Coachella so Iย was a little confused on how or when to do it.

So now that it’s over let’s review the outfits, yay!!!ย ๐Ÿ˜Šย I’ll be reviewing 5 people, as always! Without further ado, let’s do it!

2017 Coachella Fashion ย Review:

LORDE:

First thing, I LUV THIS LOOK!!!!!ย ๐Ÿ˜†ย This is the best thing I’ve seen her wear!! Her fashion sense is cool, but this is amazing!!ย ๐Ÿ˜

Ok so I love the pants. I kinda died when I saw them, I just love them! You know how into pants like this I am? You have no idea how much I like ’em!!!ย ๐Ÿคค

I don’t hate the top, it’s cool and it goes really well with the pants! I also like that it matches her skin tone.ย ๐Ÿ˜„

I can’t really see the makeup but she looks great! I also like the hair, it’s like she always wears it, so cool!!!

I don’t have really anything more to say, it’s just amazing from head to toes!!!ย ๐Ÿ˜


KATY PERRY:

Ok before discussing the outfit, can we talk about the pic itself? It looks amazing!! That could be the cover of her next album! Just the colors and the light, love it!ย ๐Ÿ˜†

Now let’s talk about the outfit. I like the coat, it’s colorful and I’ve been quite into middle age women fashion, those coats rock! Does anyone wanna kill me?ย ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…ย Sorry.

The glasses look like a toy that you get for free if you buy a doll, I don’t know.

As I said in previous fashion reviews, I prefer how her hair looked black. And now that she’s going for the Eminem vibe, I like it even less. I mean, she looks good, but she’s looked better. I’m so sorry Katy!ย ๐Ÿ˜ญ


RIHANNA:

I love this outfit!

I don’t know if you guys know, but she wore this outfit and the thing she has under her clothes, she also put it on her face to go around and not be recognized, isn’t that genius!!ย ๐Ÿ˜†

It also cost 75.000 dollars turns out. Cheap, wasn’t it?ย ๐Ÿ˜‚

I’m not specially a fan of the top and shorts, but I really like the shoes!! They’re so cool!!!

Her glasses are quite funny too.ย ๐Ÿ˜‚

And her hair is everything!!! That’s my fave hairstyle ever!!!! Now that she’s hidden her face and has pulled out this hairstyle, it reminds me a lot of Sia. It’s like a tribute to her, even though Sia’s not dead.ย ๐Ÿ˜…


LADY GAGA:

I like this! It isn’t asย extravagant as what she usually wears on stage, but it’s cool!

You’re gonna kill me but the first pic of Gaga I saw in Coachella, I thought she was Shakira.ย ๐Ÿ˜…ย Just at first sight!

I don’t love her boots so much, they’re kinda weird.

Her hair is so rebel too! I like her makeup, even though I can’t really see it. She’s just pretty!!ย ๐Ÿ˜Š

I think she should’ve worn something that stood out more, I mean, I saw other pics of her at Coachella and that was the Lady Gaga that we know and love, but why not standing out in EVERY outfit? Right?


SELENA GOMEZ:

Ok this was really weird, we have to admit. I confess I laughed my butt off when I saw this ๐Ÿ˜‚, who styled this girl?ย ๐Ÿ˜ 

I mean, I don’t hate it, but I kinda do. Does that make any sense? It doesn’t scream coachella at all to me. She looks like a teacher from the 60’s who went on a trip with her students to the countryside. I’m so sorry.ย ๐Ÿ˜ข

I mean, it’s Selena Gomez, she could’ve pulled out something amazing, not this! This looks like a dress one of my dolls had when I was 5, it came with the same dress my size so we could be twins. This is exactly that!ย ๐Ÿ˜‚ย #LOL

Ok I’m gonna stop before someoneย wants to slit my throat. I have to say it wasn’t my least fave outfit, it’s actually so appropriate ๐Ÿ˜‡, and I’m all about that!


And that was all for this fashion review! What was your fave outfit? Mine was Lorde’s. And your least fave? Me, I don’t know, I didn’t see many outfits either.ย ๐Ÿ˜…ย Is there any other outfit you liked? Tell me in the comments!

I hope you liked this post as much as I liked writing it! You probably think I’m a bad person by now. Thank you so much for reading and I’ll see you next time! Have a wonderful day!!

BYE GUYS!


Last post ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย About Me ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย 2017 KCA’s Fashion Review

6 thoughts on “2017 Coachella Fashion Review

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

