Beautiful Is Tag


HI GUYS!

How are y’all doing? Hope you’re doing great! Today I’m going to be doing a tag, yay!!! It’s been quite a while since my last one and I was gonna do this one last week but then Coachella happened…

So today I’m going to do the Beautiful Is Tag!! The one and only Kiya @ FlawedSilence is the creator and the person who tagged me! Thank you so much Kiya, it means so much!! She’s literally amazing, go check out her blawg!

Without further ado, let’s start!

Beautiful Is Tag:

Rules:

  1. Link back to the original post in your introduction so nominees can get a brief context of the tag. In particular the opening of this post.
  2. Thank your nominee.
  3. Answer the questions
  4. Tag anyone and let them know – no limit on numbers
  5. Tag it as beautifulistag so the creator can read them all!
  6. Comment I am beautiful at the end of your post

Questions:

What is your definition of beautiful ?

Ok so I’ve been trying to understand what beauty is since a long time ago and there’s a lot of definitions of beauty and also everyone has a different opinion of what it is. Also, there’s different types of beauty and it’s just really really hard to define it, but I’ll give it a try.

My definition of beautiful right now is someone who has an awesome personality and is nice to others. Lame, I know. 😅

Moths ago, I read a comment written by Elm @ JustElm on Kiya’s blog actually, she defined beauty and I really really liked that definition, she said quote:

Beauty is thinking that someone has a great personality. It’s the little things they do to brighten up yours – or someone else’s – day. The habits they have, thoughts they share and the way that they act towards others.

I wrote it down in a paper when I read it cause I thought it was GOLDEN, I hope that doesn’t make me sound like a weirdo. I loved that quote, shoutout to Elm, check out her blawg, you’re missing out life if you don’t know her.

What do you find beauty in (abstract or concrete ideas)?

People, nature, music, fashion, history, (of course) art… A lot of things! Even food! Some dishes look even better than they taste, which shouldn’t be legal but yeah!

When you think of beautiful, what are the first four things or words that come to mind? 

What? Ummm… My crush, landscapes, clothes and creativity.

I feel kinda stupid cause I always think about my crush, even if what people are talking about isn’t about him, everything reminds me of him!!!! But this actually makes sense, he’s a beautiful person. I JUST LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!!

I swear I’m emotionally stable.

A song, quote or lyric that you think sums up beauty perfectly

Ooooh… interesting! I think the song “The Greatest Dancer” by Sister Sledge describes beauty quite well. I t talks about beauty on the outside but i think it expresses appreciation of beauty very well and I just love it!! Here’s the song:

Tell us seven reasons why you are beautiful

Aww you think I’m beautiful? That means so much, thank you! 😍 Reasons? Hehe, lemme think..

Ok, got it:

  1. I think I have a cool personality. 😎
  2. I’m funny, or at least a good amount of people have told me so. I also laugh a lot.
  3. I’m a good person. Is it bad is if I say this about myself?
  4. I’m creative.
  5. I’m responsible and hard-working. 🤓
  6. I have empathy. 😇 Or at least some people have told me so, again!
  7. I’m a calm person. Don’t know if that makes someone beautiful, but I like it and it makes me happy! 😂

Tell us about a time someone made you feel beautiful. how did it make you feel?

Omg yeah, this was a cool story. So my last year’s history teacher made me feel beautiful. *my parents also make me feel beautiful but it doesn’t count* So we were in an exam and I was sitting too close to a classmate so she told me to stand up and she told me where to sit.

I don’t know what exactly made her say it but she said I was like the queen of heaven (which I think she said cause my name is Anna Regina and Regina means queen in Latin) and that I had an angel face. I blushed SO MUCH!! That made me feel REAL GOOD!! 😎 Thanks 8th grade history teacher, I know you’re not reading this, but this one’s for you!! 🙏

If you had to draw beautiful, how would it look?

What? Maybe I’ll look something like this: *finds a random piece of paper and draws it*

Kinda. 😂

When was the last time you highlighted someone’s beauty to them?

I don’t remember to be honest. I mean, I’ve told my parents they’re pretty, but it doesn’t count, and I’d never tell my crush he’s beautiful cause duh… And all pretty people I know are famous!!! Does that make me a bad person? 😅😕

Taggies:

Also I had to say I’m beautiful: I’m beautiful! That was easy! 😂


And that was it!

Now I have to study cause I have 3 exams and a presentation for next week. Have you got exams? Have you not? Tell me your life, let’s have a coffee chat in the comments section!!

That’s all for this post, thank you so much for reading! I hope you liked it, it was very fun to do! Thanks so much to Kiya again! I hope you guys have a wonderful day and I’ll see you next time!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                               About me                       Introduction tag post

17 thoughts on “Beautiful Is Tag

  1. I laugh a lot too. a lot of people think I’m crazy but then again I actually am so it doesn’t bother me. At least, it doesn’t bother me when my friends are around heheh.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

