The Dawn Dagger Challenge


HI GUYS!

How’s it going? I’m doing well, thanks for asking! LOL anyways.. So today I’m gonna be doing the Dawn Dagger Challenge! I actually never heard of it until I got tagged, I’m so excited to do it!!

I was nominated about a week ago by the amazing Fenna @ Unpredictableness to do it. Thank you so much! Go check out her blawg btw!! She’s really cool!! Here’s a post I enjoyed by her, click here! Let’s start!

THE DAWN DAGGER CHALLENGE:

RULES:

  • Answer the 10 Q’s given
  • Nominate 1-10 people
  • Give 10 Q’s

Q&A:

What is your most important possession at the moment?

My money? I don’t know! A lot of things I have are important to me, I couldn’t choose! 😅

What pet do you want, and if you already have a pet, what pet?

I actually don’t want a pet right now, it’s not that I don’t like animals, I just feel too lazy to clean their poo and stuff. It takes a lot of responsibility. But if I wanted a pet, it would probably be a fish. I like fish, I love their colors and seeing them swim is fun!! 🐠 🐟

What do you like more, comfy, or cute clothes?

Comfy are better but I honestly prefer cute clothes. Although there’s cute comfy clothes with is even better!! 😍 Why aren’t all clothes like that?

What would your perfect holiday be?

Go on holidays and have wifi and a laptop to blog!!!!! 😊 #PerfectHoliday

What is your favorite food?

I love food, it’s really hard to choose since I like A LOT of different foods. But I think if I had to choose a dish, it would be Fetuccini Alfredo. I recommend you to try it if you haven’t, it’s really good!! 🤤😋

Phone, tablet or laptop?

I like having a phone where you can have all your social medias, edit pictures and do anything on your phone and tablets are pretty cool!! But I’d choose laptops cause you can do all that more comfortably!!

What is your favorite city and why?

Mexico City, but probably cause I was born there and it brings me a lot of nice memories. I know it’s a pretty dangerous city but I like it and nothing has happened to me, fortunately.

What phone do you have?

I have a Nokia Lumia 635. I got it 2 years ago cause I LOVED the commercial, it seemed like a pretty dope phone, and it is! It was perfect cause all phones we had at home were Nokia and all the laptops were Microsoft, prefect mix!!! I actually wanted the Lumia 530 but my dad was like, the 635 doesn’t cost a lot more and it has better characteristics, we’ll pick that one! Here’s the commercial:

Dude, that’s the good marketing! 😎

Not so long ago one of my classmates asked me what phone I had, I told her and she said sarcastically: That phone ain’t old at all. Like what? I could buy a newer one if I wanted to, and what if I couldn’t? What makes you think you can say that? Also, look who’s talking, you have a second hand iphone 5 that doesn’t even turn on. You f*cking idiot!

When did you start blogging?

I started blogging in December 8 2013, it’s been 3 years now. It’s crazy, it feels like it’s been a year!! 😄

Favorite app on your phone or laptop.

Ummm… I like a lot of apps. Idk, all are cool: Social media, games… Oooh! I got a fave actually! I really like Shazam cause it’s insane it can find songs by just listening to them!! I love music and it sucks not knowing the same of songs! I use it a lot. 😊😊

I TAG:

MY QUESTIONS:

Dees ma q’s peeps!

  1. What’s the last tv show video you’ve watched?
  2. How do you juggle with blogging and school/work?
  3. Water or other? Why?
  4. Trap or Hip Hop? Why?
  5. If you could own a business that already exists, which would it be?
  6. First word that comes to your mind!
  7. What’s your fave video game/app game?
  8. When’s your blogging anniversary?
  9. Describe your hair.
  10. If you pulled out a book? What would it be about?

And that’s it! You can do this challenge even if you weren’t tagged, anyone can do it! Let’s chat: What phone do you have? Comfy or cute clothes? Do you like fish? I mean, as pets.

That’s all for today! I hope you enjoyed this post, thank you so much for reading! Thank you again to Fenna for tagging me, it means a lot, really! I hope you have an amazing day everyone!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                         Follow Fenna                                     Beaufiful is Tag

18 thoughts on “The Dawn Dagger Challenge

  1. Enjoyed reading your answers. I use an Infinix Note 2. You probably don’t know the brand 😶. If inside, I’m totally for comfy clothes. Outside however, I don’t know what “cute” you’re talking about, but I’ll go with the cute that doesn’t have flowers or bright colours. More in the line of withdrawn but beautiful. I prefer plain coloured clothes😯
    and fishes… Well they’re okay, but I like them better in my mouth 😛, so not as pets. Nah.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much, glad you liked them!! XD Yeah LOL I didn’t know that phone existed!!! XD 😛
      And by cute I’m talking about you know, shirts, blazers, pant suits, formal stuff! XD
      And yeah, fish is also a really good idea for a meal, isn’t it? LOL XD Yeah, maybe as pets they’re kinda boring XD XD

      Like

  2. Thanks for nominating me! My family were all pure Nokia users too, once upon a time. I think it was my sister who strayed to the Samsung way and now everyone buys whatever they want. /sigh those were the days. I’ll be doing this tag after my blogging break, thanks again Anna! 😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: The Dawn Dagger Challenge | Tag Tuesday – All The Trinkets

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

