Mini Trip to an Eco-Hotel!!


HI GUYS!

How you doing? I’m doing good!! I know it’s been a while since I made a photography post for the last time, sorry, I haven’t had much time! But today I’m back here with another one, yay!!

So I went to a trip with school, it was a trip not a lot of us went to, it was voluntary. And you guys know that not a lot of people sign up for voluntary things. 😂 The trip was to an an Ecologic rural hotel which was in a small village near my town. I though I’d be interesting, at least to take pics of the place! 📸

*This trip actually took place at the beginning of APRIL this year. I would’ve posted this earlier but I had other posts ready like tags, fashion reviews, a collab, a post recommendation… Anyways, I think you’ll enjoy anyway. 😅*

They didn’t show us the hotel (although I actually got in cause I had to go to the bathroom💩), we came more for the crops they had. They were fans of agriculture and they have a HUGE variety of crops! 😃 All the products they gave to guests in the hotel, were of their own production, it’s crazy amazing! They had plantations of a lot of fruits and vegetables form all around the world! The also have animals!

Here are the pics I took:

I hope you liked the pictures! I didn’t take as many as I would have liked to, but my camera was running out of battery and I forgot I had brought my phone with me. 😅


SPEAKING OF PHOTOGRAPHY: I’m going to participate on a spring photography contest on marioness.wordpress.com, if you want to participate too, just click here to find out more info! I think the deadline is on the 2th june. Still haven’t taken any pictures for that but I will!!!! Btw, also check out her blawg!! 😆


Have you ever been to an eco hotel? Do you plant things? When was the last time you went on a trip to school? Where? My last time was today, we went to a theater play!

Btw, I also went on a 5 day trip to London from the 8th to the 12th may and I’ll be posting pics probably next week. Guess what: Exam season began again. Nothing makes my life more than exam season. Ugh.. 🤦‍♀️

Hope you liked this post as much as I did making it!! I also hope to be taking photos more often. I don’t leave the house a lot when I’m in school LOL! Anyways, hope you have a great day!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                   About me                                    Trip to a beach-forest

6 thoughts on “Mini Trip to an Eco-Hotel!!

  1. Cool post! Can’t wait to see all your photos from London and the ones for the Spring Photo Contest! Haha! BTW, thanks for sharing this contest with your followers, it means a lot to me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

