Why Y’all Should Try Cappuccino Ice-Cream!


HI GUYS!

I hope you’re having a great day! I am! So today, instead of talking about life and blah blah, I wanted to make a recommendation! Yay, it’s been a long time since I did one of these for the last time.

So as you read by the title, I’m recommending Cappuccino Coffee!!!

And that was all for this post. Just kidding! 😂

I decided to make this recommendation as it’s summer and everyone’s eating a lot of ice-cream, so yeah! For those of you who love coffee and never tried this out, this is your lucky day! You’re welcome in advance! 😉

Some of you probably already know I love coffee, so everything that has to do with it makes me super happy!!

Man, don’t you want coffee right now?

Anyways, some months ago, I was at the supermarket and I was at the ice-cream zone. I’m not really a fan of ice-cream cause it’s very cold and I take so much time eating it that it melts a lot before I finish. 😛

But then I saw an ice-cream that said: “Cappuccino Ice-cream”, I was like: I need to try this!!!!

When I came home I tried it and it was delicious!! Then the next time I ate it was with some chocolate syrup and it tastes SO GOOD!!! 😋 You guys NEED to try it if you haven’t already, you won’t regret it. Or maybe yes. Who knows? You’ll never know if you don’t try. Amiright?

Anyways, here are some pics of it to convince you it’s really good:

If that didn’t convince you yet, I don’t know what will. 🙃

That was all for this post! Have you ever tried this? Do you like coffee? Do you like ice-cream? And chocolate syrup? Also, is there anything you’re loving lately you’s wanna recommend me? Tell me!

I hope you liked this post even though it was just a recommendation, but don’t worry cause I’ll be back with another ranty cheesy post very soon! Hope you have a wonderful day, till next time!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                       About me                                        Cold Coffee Recomendation

10 thoughts on “Why Y’all Should Try Cappuccino Ice-Cream!

Leave a comment

