Let’s Talk About Public Pools


HI GUYS!

Greetings, how’s it going? You know what? I think I haven’t been in a swimming pool in over 2 years!! Like whaaaaat? Last time was in 7th grade hanging out with my friends, we saw the hot teacher… 😏 He was looking good…

Anyways, swimming pools are amazing and I love swimming! But let’s be honest, there’s things about the swimming pool that aren’t too cool. And today we’re gonna discuss them, so get ready cause this is about to get heavy!

*ha, you got the reference? it was from Eminem, you got it? if you did, you cool, you listen to the cool people 😎 , if you didn’t don’t worry, I don’t use to get a lot of references 😅* 

Let’s talk public swimming pools:

KIDS:

Ok so maybe I should start with kids when I talk about any public place. Kids aren’t they problem, the parents are the problem. If you don’t raise your kid well, they’ll be everyone’s worst nightmare. Kid can do anything, jump into the pool right on you *which has happened to me once, be careful people*, kick you when swimming… Or do things they can do anywhere: shouting, crying cause they want an ice lolly…

Kids be crazay!

PEE:

And I’m blaming anyone for this, I’ve actually peed a lot of times in swimming pools. Even in hotel pools, yup 😱 Thank god I’ve never been to a pool where it turns blue when you pee, that would be freaking embarrassing!!!

I haven’t caught anyone peeing in a swimming pool, but I’m pretty sure a lot of people do. The bad thing about not having pools that make pee stand out (if I can say it that way) because then anyone can pee and that’s gross. 😖

FREE SPACE:

When there’s a lot of people, you can’t really move. If you move, you don’t move swimming, you walk in the pool. And if you realize you left your float (or any object), you get out of the pool and walk around it.

Everyone has the right to be at the pool, yeah. But man, it sucks when it’s crowded. 

TRAMPOLINES:

You know what I said about falling on you? Yeah, that’s very dangerous. Even if they’re not jumping from a trampoline… always look around you. Well, it’s dangerous unless it’s a baby or someone really small. But who takes babies to a pool?

Dogs I think aren’t allowed in pools, are they?


I didn’t really have anything bad to say about public pools, I just love swimming and water so much!! But I wanted to talk about it cause it’s summer and most kids are annoying everywhere they go. I mean, what? Who said that? 😅😅

Do you like public pools? What else don’t you like about pools? When was the last time you went to a pool? Are you lucky and have a pool at home? Do you know to swim? Tell me about you, this isn’t all about me!

I hope you liked this post, thank you so much for reading! Hope it wasn’t too short, I usually make 5 points or more, whatever, there’ll be more posts. I hope you guys have an amazing day!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                   About me                                        Let’s talk board games

8 thoughts on “Let’s Talk About Public Pools

    • Really? I really really wanna go back to a pool!! XD And yeah haha but TBH I don’t really remember how he looked, I wasn’t inlove with him at the time LOL XD
      And thank you so much!! XD

      Like

  1. I hate going to public pools, especially when they’re full of people and there’s rubbish everywhere! The last time I went to a public pool was probably 3 or 4 years ago…I prefer going to indoors public pools because they’re normally a lot cleaner and not so crowded☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

