Things I did in Mexico!!


HI GUYS!

I hope you’re having a wonderful day! So, on Wednesday, I came back from a really LONG trip to Mexico. I stayed there for about a month and half. It’s so great to be back, back to blogging, having internet 24/7 and listening to music everyday!!

So as obvious, today I’m here to share with you all the things I did there!!! Shall we? Shall we?


DISCLAIMER: This post isn’t meant to brag or presume of the things I did in any way. This is just meant to share all cool things I did in order to share things about my life, not to make anyone feel bad.


THINGS I DID IN MEXICO:

I visited my family.

As the purpose was. Most of my family lives in Mexico so that’s basically why I stay for such a long period of time. I saw them almost every day and we had a lot of fun!!

I ate Mexican Food!

Duh! Who goes to a foreign country and doesn’t eat typical food, you must be crazay!Β πŸ˜‚

I went to Cancun.

Me and my parents went to Cancun!! It was the first time for me and it was really cool! It was really hot, I’m talking about more or less 40ΒΊC, which would be likeΒ 104ΒΊF for some of you. *lol I converted it on the internet*Β πŸ˜…Β But for real though, it was really hot. You couldn’t stay under the sun for more than a minute without sweating like a pig! 🐷 There’s other things I did there!

  • I went to the Hard Rock cafe there and bought a shirt!!

Whether you believe it or not, I didn’t go to the beach nor any type of pool. Yeah. It was just too hot (like I said) to be under the sun! Oh, and I had the period. 😐😭 You can imagine. And you’ll be like: Anna, you’re so silly, put on a tampon. No! I refuse to put that thing inside me! I rather not touch the water. I never tried it and never will in many years! 😭 I’m bloody 14, I refuse!

Hah, bloody, you get it? 😜

Anyway, here’s a pic:

I grew a plant. Twice!

I grew a lentils plant before going to Cancun. As pretty obvious, it died. So I planted another one when I came back. For those of you who’ve never been on a plane: No, you can’t bring plants to a plane. Here are pics of it!

 

Isn’t it cute? Btw this is the second one.

I have a new music playlist!

Which I’ll share with you very soon! I listened a lot to the radio in Mexico so I discovered a lot of cool songs I wanna share here!

I started reading Pride and Prejudice.

My grandma gave me a book and it was that one. She loved that story, she has that movie in many versions. She’s obsessed. I only watched the movie once but I was really little so I remember nothing of it. And now I’m reading that book!! It’s amazing!Β πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

I watched Star Wars Rogue One!

On the plane on our way to Mexico, I watched Rogue One, which I couldn’t watch in the cinema when it came out. 😒 But better late than never, right? I LOVED IT!!

Also, Director Krennic is so hot!!

 

See? I’m OBSESSED!! 🀀 Nah, no one’s better than the hot teacher. But he’s hot. You see that picture of him with the DeadTroopers? I have it as my phone’s lock screen and wallpaper. 😍

Where was I? Oh yeah, the list. Next!

I went to Six Flags!

Yay! I went with my little cousin, my auntie and my grandma to six flags!! It was so fun! I bought a Wonder Woman Tee and a sweater! My aunt came with me to two of the scariest roller coasters, I almost caused her a heart attack. πŸ˜…Β But I’m so happy she accepted to come with me!! 😊 My cousin is little still so she didn’t get on the scary roller coasters. We also got completely wet in the last attraction!Β πŸ˜‚

 

Blogging Things:

  • I posted 18 posts being there, having prepared 23.
  • I reached 1400 followers on my blog!Β Thank you so much!!! It means a lot, I’m so happy!
  • I got tagged to do the Social Media Tag by Chloe Lauren and the Perfectly Imperfect Tag by Me @ Idehajmagical !!!!
  • I got a post recommendation on hairstyles!! Lizzy @ Lizzysweeklyblogs

I haven’t done the tags and the recommendation yet because I didn’t have a lot of internet there and all posts I posted there were already made, I just scheduled them. But I promise I’ll do them as soon as I can! I mean, I have ALL my time now!


Anyways, that’s all for this post! Sorry for not having been pretty active on other blogs along this time, I swear I’ll be more active from now on. I’ll tell you more things about my life as things happen!! Yay!!

Hope you liked this post as much as I liked writing it. Thank you so much for reading. I’ll see you next time with the posts I promised you! Hope you have an amazing day!

BYE GUYS!


Last post Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β About me Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Last life update

21 thoughts on “Things I did in Mexico!!

  1. ahh it looks so amazing! the photos are beautiful & it all sounds so fun! I’ve never been to Hard Rock Cafe but everyone seems to think it’s brilliant lol so maybe I should try one day! I also wanna read pride and prejudice, so let me know how it goes! welcome home!Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

