Lemme Introduce You To My Health Tracker


lemme introduce you to my health tracker

Greeting peeps!

I hope you’re all having a great day!!! Today’s the 39th post I’m making in a row, I’ve been posting for 39 days!!!! What? Dude, I’m not a blogger, I’m a spammer or something, anyway…

So today I’m making a blogpost I probably should have made a long time ago.

So as some of you may know, I have PCOS *all info about what it is and all that in that link* and since I discovered it, more like since I started taking “medication” for it I’ve had this beautiful thing I called Le Period Tracker. But it now tracks a lot of sh*t that probably should make it not be a period trackers anymore.

So now it’s a health tracker!!!! Lemme show it to ya!

Le Health Tracker:

So I track a lot of things and divide it in months. I track symptoms of anything I think is weird, what I eat, the exercise I do, the hours I sleep, my mood, how heavy my period is, my weight…img_6239img_6240img_6241img_6243img_6244img_6245

There you go! I’m sorry if the pictures were a little dark or blue-ish, the light wasn’t really good when I took them.

🧠🧠🧠

Share your thoughts with me!

Do you have trackers like this? I’ve seen people doing things like this tracking their mood and sleep. Do you do journals? Do you have PCOS? What do you do about it? Tell meeeeeeeeeeee

I hope you enjoyed reading this post as much as I liked making it! I’m gonna make a cool science post on the next post, stay tuned for that hehe! Have an amazing day/night and week!!!

Massive hugs!
Ana Regina 🍄

Last post                                           About me                           My lady doctor’s crazy

3 thoughts on “Lemme Introduce You To My Health Tracker

  1. Love this, thanks for sharing! I don’t have PCOS but my periods aren’t super regular, I use an app to track it but I should probably fill it out more often haha. I do track other things in my journal though like music practice and vocab for school!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you!!!!! And no problem, thank YOU for liking the idea!!!! 😀
      I don’t use apps cause it scares me to have all my period information on the internet, but I have the notebook which does kinda the work? Not really cause it doesn’t track you hehe 😛
      And that’s really cool!!!!!!!

      P.S. I’m so sorry for the late reply!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.