Never Have I Ever Blogging Edition with Lau!


NEVER HAVE I EVER BLOGGING EDITION lau

Greetings peeps!

Yo heeeeey! I hope you’re having a good day! I am! So today’s another Never Have I Ever day! Cause what are internet people without exposing themselves? Nah just kidding!

We’re not trying to expose anyone here!

Today’s guest none other than the lovely Lau from HonestlyLau, everybody visit her blawg!!!!! 🎉🎉

As always, the RULES are that she’s gonna be answering my Never Have I Ever questions by saying NEVER or HAVE and she’s gonna give an explanation to some of them of why or why she didn’t do those things.

Let’s do it!

Never Have I Ever Blogging Edition with Lau:

Never Have I Ever…

Not replied to a comment intentionally

NEVER

I have not had a comment I just didn’t want to reply to.

Liked a post you didn’t read

HAVE

I have sometimes done this because I saw the title and thought “That’s a good idea” and wrote a post about the subject myself. But wanted eventually went back to it and read the post.

Commented on a post you didn’t read

NEVER

I, for some odd reason don’t comment on other people’s posts that often. Even though I read them a lot.

Wrote a hate comment

NEVER

I’d never do it, its so hurtful. I wouldn’t like it done to me, so why should I do it to others?

Dissed a family member on your blog

NEVER

I don’t think I have, maybe I’ve made a little dig about my dad not understanding my social anxiety but that’s really dissing.

Dissed another blogger on your blog

NEVER

I appreciate every single blogger, I would never publicly diss another blogger.

Dissed a friend on your blog

NEVER

I don’t think I’ve even ever mentioned any of my friends on my blog.

Unfollowed someone

HAVE

On WordPress, I never do. But on Twitter, I do admit I’ve done it a few times. When I ever have, it’s never personal.

Promoted your blog on other blogs in the comments

NEVER

I can’t say I have, it’s never crossed my mind to promote my blog when commenting on others blogs.

Deleted a published post

NEVER

I might be wrong but I don’t think I have. When I’ve published a post, that’s it..It’s out there.

Deleted a draft

HAVE

All the time. I tend to start and finish posts A LOT so a few days later when I’m looking up all drafts and published posts, I delete them so it looks cleaner.

Deleted a comment of yours

NEVER

I’ve had no reason to.

Deleted someone else’s comment

NEVER

Again, never had to. No one has said anything that made me want to delete it.

Not done a tag/award you were tagged for

HAVE

More then I care to admit. I feel like I say I will do them but never do, it doesn’t quite fit in with my blog.

Read a post and not liked it

NEVER

I always like them, sometimes maybe I can’t find the like button because of the layout but other then that, no.

Forgotten your password

NEVER

I’m always logged in, it saves time.

Forgotten your blog address

NEVER

Mine is really easy, short and easy to remember. I’ve never questioned if it’s the right one.

Called a blogger another name

NEVER

I don’t believe I have.

Accidentally left your account without having logged out

NEVER

I’m always logged in.

Have envied another blogger

HAVE

All the time. I envy how talented and professional other bloggers are.

Final score:

Never: 15 Have: 5

Oh my god, so far you’re the person who’s had the most NEVERs!!! Like, BY FAR!!! You must feel really good! It’s unbelievable!!! Congrats!!! 🎉🎉

Thank you so much Lau for participating in this game, it makes me so happy!!!!

🍦🍦🍦

⚠️ Quick announcement:

I just created a Tumblr account, yaaay! 🦄🦄 I’ve been wanting to make this account for a little while, I didn’t really know what it was, so I wanted to try it out! I wanted to know if any of you have an account too, let me know cause I wanna follow people I know!

My link is: anarrregina.tumblr.com

I also will be hosting the #CFbloggerschat (by @CFbloggerschat on Twitter) tomorrow (August 9th) at 9:00 pm UK time! I hope to see you there!!!!! 😝😝

🍦🍦🍦

If you guys wanna read the post where I played Never Have I Ever Blogging Edition, click here!

IF YOU ALSO WANNA BE ON THIS  BLOG PLAYING THE GAME, JUST LEMME KNOW!

You can let me know through the comments, via email, which is diversion3000@outlook.com, or either Twitter or Instagram.

Share your thoughts with me!

Have you ever played Never Have I Ever? Have you ever done any of these things? Have ya not? Would you like to play this game on  my blog?? Tell me erryting!

I hope you liked this post as much as Lau and I liked making it! Thanks so much again Lau for being here! I hope you have a wonderful day/night and a wonderful week!

Massive hugs!

Last post                                           About me                      Last NHIE

10 thoughts on “Never Have I Ever Blogging Edition with Lau!

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.