Why I’m Not Making Resolutions This Year


WHY I'M NOT MAKING RESOLUTIONS THIS YEAR

Greetings peeps!

I hope you’re having a great day! I am! I just have a little jet lag cause I pulled an all nighter the other day lol Today’s post was going to be a resolutions one but now it’s not lol! 

You know, couple of days ago, or even yesterday, I thought to make my 2020 resolutions today, but when I was making the list of the things I wanted to do or improve at, I just wrote 4 things. Usually for the post I make 10 resolutions, I thought 4 would be lame.

And then I came to the conclusion that I never follow or check what I wrote along the year, what’s the point in setting yourself you’re not gonna do anything about later? Usually I do 4 or 5 out of 10, what’s that?

Cause have you read my resolutions review for 2019?

Resultado de imagen de lame gif

Link is here if you wanna laugh at me for a little

So this year I’m not doing them! 😊

Don’t get me wrong, I definitely want to start things or get some things done by the end of this year, as well as there’re many things I want to try this year!!! So I know exactly what I want to do, I’m not gonna write it down to end up not doing it.

*now i think about it i already said i pulled an all nighter in another post, just thought about it rn, argh im so repetitive. back to the post!!*

So yeah, I guess I’ll just make a blog post at the end of the year telling you the things I did or accomplished, or learned, started, finished… Ya knaw

Oof, I’m just super excited about the things I wanna do this year, I can’t really tell you but y’all see very soon!!! Gawd I just can’t wait!!!

✅✅✅

Share your thoughts with me!

Did you make resolutions this year? How many do you have on your list? Did you make a blog post on it? If so, please give me the link, I’d love to see them!!! Also, what are your thoughts on resolutions????

✅✅✅

I’m sorry if this post was too short or just not interesting at all, but it’s what I have for now, stay tuned for the next posts!!! SPOILER: I’m gonna spill the tea on star wars!

I hope y’all get to do the things you wanna do this year and hope you become successful at what you want to do with your life!! Hope ya had an amazing day/night and I’ll see ya!

Massive hugs!
Ana Regina 💙

Last post                                             About me                          Resolutions 2019

8 thoughts on “Why I’m Not Making Resolutions This Year

  1. I don’t do resolutions exactly, but I still do goals. I keep them “doable” though, like drink more water, eat more veggies, organize yarn, etc. Stuff that I really want to do, that I need to do, but are still simple and not on a strict schedule or anything. No shame if I stop for a bit or forget for a couple of weeks. Of course, I also use my bullet journal to help keep track, so it’s stuff that I’ll be reminded of when I check my schedule for work or school assignments.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.