The Blue Sky Tag


HI GUYS!

I hope you’re all doing great! I’m in exam season right now but I’m pretty ok. But just cause it’s exam season doesn’t mean I can’t post, amiright? So today I’m here to do The Blue Sky Tag!!!

I got nominated just yesterday by the wonderful Lexi Rivers to do this *psst, visit her blawg bruh*, thank you so much, I’ve never done this before and I’m really excited!!

The Blue Sky Tag ☁️:

Rules:

  • Answer 11 questions given to you
  • Tag 11 people
  • Give 11 questions

Question time:

  1. What is the weather like when you are reading this question? Right now it’s quite cold outside, but not at home, here it’s really pleasant!! 😊
  2. Outside or inside? Inside, always! 😅 A lot of people critic people who are always inside, but hey, it’s really cool!!
  3. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would you change? I guess I would change the fact that I procrastinate a lot. 😂
  4. If you could learn to become professional at something overnight, what would you choose? Ooh, I’d love to know how to play the piano!! It’d be really cool that every night, at the same hour, there’s a mysterious piano playing. That would freak my neighbors out!! 😈
  5. Books or films? Well, there’s some books better than the films, or films better than the books. It depends.
  6. Its Friday night and you can either stay at home and relax or go out and spend time with your friends. What do you choose? I don’t wanna sound antisocial, but I prefer to stay at home. 😅 Like I said, it’s waaay better!
  7. What are you writing this post on? (Tablet? Laptop? Rock?) Laptop, hehe 😁
  8. Summer or winter? Duh, wintuh!!! ☃️
  9. Halloween or Firework Night? Halloween! Although now I think about it, I don’t think I’ve ever seen fireworks in real life. 😛😂
  10. If a genie gave you one wish, what would you wish? I’d wish to have the power of controlling people’s dreams. That’d be dope!! Imagine, you could cause nightmares to people you hate!! 😏
  11. Would you prefer to be too hot or too cold? Could I choose both? 😅

My 11 Taggies:

  1. SmilingDreamer @ SmilingDreamerBlog
  2. Blizz @ WereImperfectlyPerfect
  3. Rosie @ UniquelyRosie
  4. Megan Elisabeth @ MeganElizabethLifestyle
  5. Madi @ MadiAndTheWorld
  6. Maha @ FunHouseVision
  7. Ivy @ TheDepthOfMyLove
  8. Matthew @ Matt-In-The-Hat
  9. Marioness @ Marioness
  10. Beline Oceane @ BlogOceane
  11. Thoughts In Life @ ThoughtsInLifeBlog

My 11 questions:

  1. What’s the last dessert you’ve eaten?
  2. If someone made a movie about you, who would you want to play your character?
  3. Post-it notes or agendas? (I know this is a stupid question, I just wanna know what you think)
  4. What’s a clothing trend you’ve been into lately?
  5. What’s your last funny memory?
  6. What are 2 annoying habits people have that you can’t stand? (ya know, pet peeves)
  7. Speaking of the sky, do you like rainbows?
  8. What do you think of exam essay questions?
  9. What are you wearing right now, pajamas or normal clothes?
  10. Can you share 3 blog posts of yours you’re very proud of?
  11. Do you have a name for objects like your phone, speaker, laptop, camera (…)?

And that’s a wrap on the tag!! Thank you so much again Lexi for tagging me, this was really fun! I hope you taggies have fun doing it too!! You can also do this tag even if you weren’t nominated!!

I hope you guys have enjoyed this post cause I had a lot of fun making it! I have nothing more to say, now I’m gonna so study cause I have an exam tomorrow, hope y’all have a great day!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                 Follow Lexi                          The tag post

14 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

  1. ANNA YOUR GRAPHIC IS SO COOL! I LOVE IT! *Shudders* please don’t send me a nightmare tonight 😛 and yes playing the piano at night would be so eerie. . . Especially if it’s like something haunting XD great post

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I nominated you for the Blog-aholic Award! (If you haven’t been nominated already) Details are on my latest post but don’t feel in any way forced to do it! I love your blog and I think you deserve it💗

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: The Blue Sky Tag | Matt-in-the-Hat

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.