Mini Trip to the River


Mini Trip to the RiverHI  GUYS!

Yo wassup? So yesterday I went with my mom to take some pictures at the river!! She wanted to go there so I brought my camera just in case! 😂😂 My dad couldn’t come cause we was busy. *cries* Anyway, I didn’t take as many pictures as I expected so I’m just gonna show you all the ones I took!

So as none of you may know, I live near the river. Actually near two rivers, they join though. So me and my mom went to one of them to take pics! She had to the grocery store to buy some stuff and I thought to take pics after that so yep. Check’em out!

So those are all I took!! Actually this is the same place I went with my dad once to take pics in another post! It looks kinda different cause it was very crowded that day and yesterday it was just me and my mom. If you wanna check out the post, click here! I’m sorry they weren’t much but we didn’t have THAT much time. ☹️

SpongeBob-Crying

But don’t worry cause next time I promise I’ll take more. And I have a surprise for then next photography post!! I’ll go on a trip with my parents and they told me that place is beautiful so I can’t wait to go and take pics!! I can’t tell you anything yet but I’m so excited about it! 😆😆

Eager_face

Anyways, that’s all for this post. I think this is the first time I include GIFs. I guess it makes it funner!! 😍😍 I really like GIFs, specially of animated series, they’re hilarious! Well maybe not but they’re quite fun! I think they make posts more interesting and fun to read!

What have you been up to lately? I hope you enjoyed today’s post!! I’m sorry if it was short but I’ve already written some blog posts to publish this week and the next one!! Maybe I’ll get to publish also a little bit when school starts! Hope you have a great day!

BYE GUYS!


Last post                                                 About me                            Trip to a beach/forest

WHY HOSPITALS ARE SO CREEPYInstagramCapture_59d314c1-457d-4300-b1d9-714e82ef3ca9MINI TRIP TO A

6 thoughts on “Mini Trip to the River

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

