What’s in My School Bag?!


GREETINGS PEEPS!

I hope you’re all having a great day! So I know it’d be more natural to make these type of posts at the beginning of the school year but believe it or not I couldn’t find the right featured image hehe

So yeah, today all of your doubts are about to be explained.

I’mma be telling you guys what the eff I have in my school bag. Hope you enjoy it! 😂😂 Here’s my school bag btw: I bought it in Mexico, I saw it ans thought it was so pretty!! I love dark blue and the spots give some sass to it!! 😊😊

WHAT’S IN MY SCHOOL BAG:

So obvs, I have school books, which I’m not gonna show cause yeah, idk 😅

Le pencil case:

I also bought this one in Mexico a the same store. It’s very similar to the one I used in school last year, but it’s blue and it has these little things that look like a LEGO piece 😂😂 In case you wanna see my other pencilcase, click here!Le agenda: Next I have my agenda! It’s also pretty similar to last year’s one. It’s very handy, I love the size and yeah, I really like it!

Le way I organize:

Ok so until this week, I used to put all my notebooks in one folder (I think that’s what it is called) and all the worksheets or papers that they give us in another folder. But obviously, that makes you carry ALL the subjects everyday even when you’re not having some of the classes in a day.

And because that adds a lot of volume and weight to my bag, I thought of using another folder I have to put the notebooks and papers of the subjects I’m having at that particular day and the ones I’m not using, I keep them in the folders I showed you before at home.

It sounds really messy, and it kinda is, but yeah, I just gather the subjects and I put paper clips separating the sheets from the notebooks. And that’s it! I’ve been doing this for 2 days and my bag is much lighter now! 😄😄

*I crossed my name btw* 😜

Les others:

And last but not least, the rest of my utensils:

I have some tissues in case whatever happens, a purse cause sometimes I have to buy copies of some sheets to study or just anything, an umbrella and a little case where I keep my pads in case of emergency or in case I have to change. 🦄


And that’s what I have in my school bag!

Share your thoughts with me!

What’s in your school bag? Is there any hacks you  use? How do YOU organize it? Is it light? Heavy? Tell meeeeee!!!

I hope you guys liked this post as much as I liked making it! I know it was a bit late but something was telling me to do it. I hope you have an amazing day/night and week and a good life!

SEE YA PEEPS!


Last post                                                         About me                                        Stationary haul (last year)

13 thoughts on “What’s in My School Bag?!

  1. The bag looks very nice and the stuff in your bag is interesting – that pencil case = so cool! =D The umbrella is so pretty, my one is a plain purple one 😛 Cute post x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, your bag is so nice! It must be so much lighter than ours in the UK – we have to carry around our school books, and sometimes we have up to two for every subject. At GCSE especially, I often have to carry around a textbook for every lesson along with my book, and we have six lessons a day. Along with my lunch, pencil case, water and all sorts of other bits, my bag gets pretty heavy!

    Love post Ana xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me a comment! Talk to me!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.